HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Naoki Urasawa

    How valid? —
  2. Riichiro Inagaki

    How valid? —
  3. Kyoko Ariyoshi

    How valid? —
  4. Kentaro Miura

    How valid? —
  5. Moyoco Anno

    How valid? —
  6. Takehiko Inoue

    How valid? —
  7. Rumiko Takahashi

    How valid? —
  8. Masami Kurumada

    How valid? —
  9. Eiji Otsuka

    How valid? —
  10. Q Hayashida

    How valid? —
  11. Shuzo Oshimi

    How valid? —
  12. Osamu Tezuka

    How valid? —
  13. Yuya Aoki

    How valid? —
  14. Keiko Takemiya

    How valid? —
  15. Kōji Kumeta

    How valid? —
  16. Yoshihiro Togashi

    How valid? —
  17. Yukito Kishiro

    How valid? —
  18. Kazuo Umezu

    How valid? —
  19. Takao Saito

    How valid? —
  20. Hitoshi Iwaaki

    How valid? —
  21. Hiroshi Aro

    How valid? —
  22. Akimi Yoshida

    How valid? —
  23. Tomoko Ninomiya

    How valid? —
  24. Kazuo Koike

    How valid? —
  25. Felipe Smith

    How valid? —
  26. Kiminori Wakasugi

    How valid? —
  27. Hiroaki Samura

    How valid? —
  28. Yayoi Ogawa

    How valid? —
  29. Moto Hagio

    How valid? —
  30. est em

    How valid? —
  31. Kazuya Kudo

    How valid? —
  32. Akira Hiramoto

    How valid? —
  33. Minetaro Mochizuki

    How valid? —
  34. Akihiro Ito

    How valid? —
  35. Shinji Saijyo

    How valid? —
  36. Mina Hwang

    How valid? —
  37. Usamaru Furuya

    How valid? —
  38. Mario Kaneda

    How valid? —
  39. Fumi Yoshinaga

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.38)
0.5
1 2
1.5
2 5
2.5
3 19
3.5 2
4 54
4.5 25
5 104

Improve this author

Combination issues. This author has combination issues that need to be cleared up.

Combine/separate works

Author division

Hirohiko Araki is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Hirohiko Araki is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,907,893 books! | Top bar: Always visible