HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Dakota Banks

Author of Dark Time

Includes the names: Morgan Avery, Dakota Banks, Shirley Kennett

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Jocelynn Drake

    How valid? —
  2. Don DeBrandt

    How valid? —
  3. Devon Monk

    How valid? —
  4. Jaye Wells

    How valid? —
  5. Lane Robins

    How valid? —
  6. Kelly Meding

    How valid? —
  7. Caitlin Kittredge

    How valid? —
  8. Diana Rowland

    How valid? —
  9. Kelly Gay

    How valid? —
  10. Tracey O'Hara

    How valid? —
  11. Linda Robertson

    How valid? —
  12. Marjorie M. Liu

    How valid? —
  13. Ann Aguirre

    How valid? —
  14. Yasmine Galenorn

    How valid? —
  15. S.L. Wright

    How valid? —
  16. Laura Bickle

    Author of Embers, Sparks
    How valid? —
  17. Jes Battis

    How valid? —
  18. Jennifer Ashley

    How valid? —
  19. Jess Haines

    How valid? —
  20. Sharon Ashwood

    Author of Ravenous
    How valid? —
  21. Jenna Black

    Author of Dark Descendant
    How valid? —
  22. Jennifer Estep

    Author of Spider's Bite
    How valid? —
  23. Daniel Abraham

    Author of Unclean Spirits
    How valid? —
  24. Faith Hunter

    Author of Skinwalker
    How valid? —
  25. Carolyn Crane

    Author of Mind Games
    How valid? —
  26. Lucy A. Snyder

    How valid? —
  27. Stacia Kane

    How valid? —
  28. Perri O'Shaughnessy

    How valid? —
  29. Cheyenne McCray

    How valid? —
  30. Kris Greene

    Author of The Dark Storm
    How valid? —
  31. Keri Arthur

    How valid? —
  32. Jenn Bennett

    How valid? —
  33. Sharon Sala

    How valid? —
  34. John J. Nance

    How valid? —
  35. Elizabeth Lowell

    How valid? —
  36. Michael Palmer

    How valid? —
  37. Erica Spindler

    How valid? —
  38. Diana Pharaoh Francis

    Author of Crimson Wind
    How valid? —
  39. Sarah Lovett

    How valid? —

LibraryThing Author

Dakota Banks is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

Dakota Banks / DakotaBanks profile

Member ratings

Average: (3.17)
0.5
1 2
1.5 1
2 17
2.5 4
3 16
3.5 5
4 25
4.5
5 5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Dakota Banks is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Dakota Banks is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,138,233 books! | Top bar: Always visible