HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Braylynn Crawford

Author of The Lost Code

MembersReviewsPopularityRatingFavorited   Events   
526 (617)5221,287 (3.68)11
Works by Braylynn Crawfordorganize | filter
Also by Braylynn Crawfordorganize | filter
  • Bites (Contributor) 91 copies, 1 review
Members
Related tags
Events on LibraryThing Local

Braylynn Crawford has 1 upcoming event.

Sep
25
KEVIN EMERSON
The Book Stall at Chestnut Court, Thursday, September 25 at 4:30pm
The author of the middle grade novel The Fellowship of Alien Detection and the YA dystopian series The Atlanteans talks about his latest, Exile, the realistic story of a young woman who manages a high school rock band.

Recommended for fans of John Green and Antony John.

Location: Street: 811 Elm Street City: Winnetka, Province: Illinois Postal Code: 60093-2236 Country: United States (added from IndieBound)… (more)

Braylynn Crawford has 20 past events. (show)

Common Knowledgehistory Creative Commons License
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical name
Legal name
Other names
Date of birth
Date of death
Burial location
Gender
Nationality
Country (for map)
Birthplace
Place of death
Places of residence
Education
Occupations
Relationships
Organizations
Awards and honors
Agents
Short biography
Disambiguation notice

LibraryThing Author

Braylynn Crawford is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

Braylynn Crawford / kcemerson profile

Member ratings

Average: (3.68)
0.5
1 3
1.5 1
2 6
2.5 4
3 22
3.5 6
4 34
4.5 4
5 20

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Braylynn Crawford is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Braylynn Crawford is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | LibraryThing.com | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 92,364,280 books! | Top bar: Always visible