HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Elizabeth Hoyt

Author of The Raven Prince

Includes the names: Julia Harper, ELIZABETH HOYT

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lisa Kleypas

    How valid? —
  2. Loretta Chase

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  3. Julia Quinn

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  4. Liz Carlyle

    How valid? —
  5. Laura Lee Guhrke

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  6. Eloisa James

    How valid? —
  7. Tessa Dare

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  8. Madeline Hunter

    How valid? —
  9. Sherry Thomas

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  10. Meredith Duran

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  11. Sabrina Jeffries

    How valid? —
  12. Lorraine Heath

    How valid? —
  13. Julie Anne Long

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. Grace Burrowes

    How valid? —
  15. Jennifer Ashley

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  16. Sarah MacLean

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  17. Mary Balogh

    How valid? —
  18. Suzanne Enoch

    How valid? —
  19. Julia London

    How valid? —
  20. Anne Gracie

    How valid? —
  21. Anna Campbell

    How valid? —
  22. Joanna Bourne

    How valid? —
  23. Courtney Milan

    How valid? —
  24. Judith Ivory

    How valid? —
  25. Anne Mallory

    How valid? —
  26. Anne Stuart

    How valid? —
  27. Lisa Valdez

    Author of Passion
    How valid? —
  28. Laura Kinsale

    How valid? —
  29. Gaelen Foley

    Author of The Duke
    How valid? —
  30. Victoria Dahl

    How valid? —
  31. Cecilia Grant

    How valid? —
  32. Connie Brockway

    Author of As You Desire
    How valid? —
  33. Susan Donovan

    How valid? —
  34. Samantha James

    How valid? —
  35. Rachel Gibson

    How valid? —
  36. Eileen Dreyer

    Author of Barely a Lady
    How valid? —
  37. Karen Hawkins

    How valid? —
  38. Kieran Kramer

    How valid? —
  39. Carla Kelly

    How valid? —

LibraryThing Author

Julia Harper is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

Julia Harper / ElizabethHoyt profile

Member ratings

Average: (3.84)
0.5 3
1 16
1.5 4
2 79
2.5 31
3 398
3.5 167
4 726
4.5 111
5 385

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Julia Harper is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Elizabeth Hoyt is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,411,097 books! | Top bar: Always visible