HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Marjorie Agosín

Author of I Lived on Butterfly Hill

Includes the names: Marjorie Agosín, Marjorie Agosín

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Czesław Miłosz

    How valid? —
  2. Carolyn Forché

    How valid? —
  3. Pablo Neruda

    How valid? —
  4. Eduardo Galeano

    How valid? —
  5. Stephen Tapscott

    How valid? —
  6. Vicente Huidobro

    How valid? —
  7. Octavio Paz

    How valid? —
  8. Homero Aridjis

    How valid? —
  9. John D. Ramage

    How valid? —
  10. Susan Jill Levine

    How valid? —
  11. Patricia Bizzell

    How valid? —
  12. Jack Zipes

    How valid? —
  13. Fred D. White

    How valid? —
  14. Bei Dao

    How valid? —
  15. Leigh Ryan

    How valid? —
  16. Gabriela Mistral

    How valid? —
  17. Federico García Lorca

    How valid? —
  18. Perry Higman

    How valid? —
  19. Lucy Ferriss

    How valid? —
  20. Martha Kolln

    How valid? —
  21. Elizabeth H. Boquet

    How valid? —
  22. Muriel Harris

    How valid? —
  23. Sylvan Barnet

    How valid? —
  24. Zbigniew Herbert

    How valid? —
  25. Gwyneth Jones

    How valid? —
  26. Kate Bernheimer

    How valid? —
  27. Aliki Barnstone

    How valid? —
  28. J. M. Cohen

    How valid? —
  29. Richard Bullock

    How valid? —
  30. César Vallejo

    Author of Trilce
    How valid? —
  31. Janet E. Gardner

    How valid? —
  32. Ray Vukcevich

    How valid? —
  33. Shanti Bruce

    How valid? —
  34. A.Susan Williams

    How valid? —
  35. Flora Davis

    How valid? —
  36. Jorge Amado

    Author of Tieta
    How valid? —
  37. Roberto Gonzalez Echevarria

    How valid? —
  38. Erika Lindemann

    How valid? —
  39. Marlon L. Fick

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.63)
0.5
1
1.5
2 4
2.5
3 3
3.5 2
4 5
4.5
5 5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Marjorie Agosín is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Marjorie Agosín is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,755,009 books! | Top bar: Always visible