HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Unitarian Universalist Association

    How valid? —
  2. Conrad Wright

    How valid? —
  3. John A. Buehrens

    How valid? —
  4. Richard S. Gilbert

    How valid? —
  5. Mark D. Morrison-Reed

    How valid? —
  6. Michael Durall

    How valid? —
  7. Edward Searl

    How valid? —
  8. Charles A. Howe

    How valid? —
  9. George N. Marshall

    How valid? —
  10. David E. Bumbaugh

    How valid? —
  11. Paul Rasor

    How valid? —
  12. Edward A. Frost

    How valid? —
  13. Roy D Phillips

    How valid? —
  14. James Luther Adams

    How valid? —
  15. Ernest Cassara

    How valid? —
  16. William R. Murry

    How valid? —
  17. Stephen H. Fritchman

    How valid? —
  18. David B. Parke

    How valid? —
  19. F. Forrester Church

    How valid? —
  20. David Robinson

    How valid? —
  21. Tom Owen-Towle

    How valid? —
  22. Jack Mendelsohn

    How valid? —
  23. Cynthia Grant Tucker

    How valid? —
  24. Carl Seaburg

    Author of Great Occasions
    How valid? —
  25. Anne Odin Heller

    How valid? —
  26. Warren Ross

    How valid? —
  27. Webster Kitchell

    How valid? —
  28. John Sias

    How valid? —
  29. Marjorie Bowens-Wheatley

    How valid? —
  30. Robert L. Hill, 1938-

    How valid? —
  31. Mason Olds

    How valid? —
  32. Wayne B. Arnason

    How valid? —
  33. William F. Schulz

    How valid? —
  34. Robert T. Latham

    How valid? —
  35. Jacqui James

    How valid? —
  36. Kenneth W. Collier

    How valid? —
  37. Phillip Hewett

    How valid? —
  38. Reginald D. Manwell

    How valid? —
  39. Walter P. Herz

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.31)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5 1
4 4
4.5
5 3

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Scott W. Alexander is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Scott W. Alexander is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,382,035 books! | Top bar: Always visible