HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Colin Angus

Author of Beyond the horizon

Includes the names: Colin Anguc

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Tony Horwitz

    How valid? —
  2. Jon Krakauer

    How valid? —
  3. Farley Mowat

    How valid? —
  4. Paul Theroux

    How valid? —
  5. William Least Heat-Moon

    How valid? —
  6. J. Maarten Troost

    How valid? —
  7. Sebastian Junger

    How valid? —
  8. Joyce Carol Oates

    How valid? —
  9. Jamie Zeppa

    How valid? —
  10. Pierre Berton

    Author of Drifting Home
    How valid? —
  11. Melinda Blanchard

    How valid? —
  12. Jeroen van Bergeijk

    How valid? —
  13. Tim Cahill

    How valid? —
  14. Sara Wheeler

    How valid? —
  15. Peter Carey

    How valid? —
  16. Piers Paul Read

    How valid? —
  17. Linda Greenlaw

    How valid? —
  18. Peter Jenkins

    How valid? —
  19. Malika Oufkir

    How valid? —
  20. Jerri Nielson

    How valid? —
  21. Alexandra Fuller

    How valid? —
  22. Will Ferguson

    How valid? —
  23. Jeffrey Tayler

    How valid? —
  24. Steven Callahan

    How valid? —
  25. Gary Kinder

    How valid? —
  26. Norman Ollestad

    How valid? —
  27. Peter Hessler

    How valid? —
  28. Nathaniel Philbrick

    How valid? —
  29. Ian Baker

    How valid? —
  30. Maurice Herzog

    Author of Annapurna
    How valid? —
  31. Anatoli Boukreev

    How valid? —
  32. Jennifer L. Leo

    How valid? —
  33. Nell Freudenberger

    Author of The Dissident
    How valid? —
  34. Joann Sfar

    Author of The Rabbi's Cat
    How valid? —
  35. Jason Elliot

    How valid? —
  36. David Grann

    How valid? —
  37. Kitty Kelley

    How valid? —
  38. Rory Stewart

    How valid? —
  39. Andrew X. Pham

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.39)
0.5 1
1 1
1.5 1
2 5
2.5 4
3 21
3.5 8
4 25
4.5
5 6

Related people/characters

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Colin Angus is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Colin Angus is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,706,744 books! | Top bar: Always visible