HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Meher Baba (1894–1969)

Author of Discourses

Includes the names: Meher Baba

If you like Meher Baba you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Osho

    How valid? —
  2. Swami Sivananda Saraswati

    How valid? —
  3. Swami Satyananda Saraswati

    How valid? —
  4. Swami Muktananda

    How valid? —
  5. Jean Adriel

    How valid? —
  6. Mircea Eliade

    How valid? —
  7. Aurobindo

    How valid? —
  8. Ram Dass

    How valid? —
  9. Mirabehn

    How valid? —
  10. Swami Satyananda Saraswati

    How valid? —
  11. Alan W. Watts

    How valid? —
  12. Mouni Sadhu

    How valid? —
  13. Swami Satyasangananda Saraswati

    How valid? —
  14. Sadguru Sant Keshavadas

    How valid? —
  15. Swami Chidvilasananda

    Author of Kindle My Heart
    How valid? —
  16. Dr Swami Karmanada Saraswati

    How valid? —
  17. Swami Venkatesananda

    How valid? —
  18. Irina Tweedie

    How valid? —
  19. Paul Brunton

    How valid? —
  20. Swami Nikhilananda

    How valid? —
  21. Robert Sohl

    How valid? —
  22. Douglas Boyd

    Author of Swami
    How valid? —
  23. Richard Hittleman

    How valid? —
  24. Agehananda Bharati

    How valid? —
  25. A. C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada

    Author of Krsna V2
    How valid? —
  26. Rabindranath Tagore

    How valid? —
  27. Nora Weeks

    How valid? —
  28. Swami Vivekananda

    How valid? —
  29. Daisetz Teitaro Suzuki

    How valid? —
  30. Ramana Maharshi

    How valid? —
  31. Alain DaniƩlou

    How valid? —
  32. John Welwood

    How valid? —
  33. David Loy

    How valid? —
  34. Kitty Davy

    How valid? —
  35. Bernadette Roberts

    How valid? —
  36. William Donkin

    How valid? —
  37. H. H. the 14th Dalai Lama

    How valid? —
  38. Swami Tejomayananda

    How valid? —
  39. Harish Johari

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.66)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 1
3.5
4 2
4.5 1
5 17

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Meher Baba is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Meher Baba is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,054,270 books! | Top bar: Always visible