HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Michael Barone you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Gordon S. Wood

    How valid? —
  2. Richard Brookhiser

    How valid? —
  3. Thomas Sowell

    How valid? —
  4. David Frum

    How valid? —
  5. Robert A. Caro

    How valid? —
  6. Charles A. Murray

    How valid? —
  7. World Almanac

    How valid? —
  8. Jack Germond

    How valid? —
  9. John Ferling

    How valid? —
  10. Bernard Bailyn

    How valid? —
  11. Andrew Burstein

    How valid? —
  12. Ron Chernow

    How valid? —
  13. Ronald Reagan

    How valid? —
  14. Victor Davis Hanson

    How valid? —
  15. Dinesh D'Souza

    How valid? —
  16. Lou Cannon

    How valid? —
  17. Steven F. Hayward

    How valid? —
  18. James T. Patterson

    How valid? —
  19. William F. Buckley, Jr.

    How valid? —
  20. Jay Winik

    How valid? —
  21. Ann Coulter

    How valid? —
  22. Richard Beeman

    How valid? —
  23. Thomas J. Fleming

    How valid? —
  24. Henry Wiencek

    How valid? —
  25. James R. Gaines

    How valid? —
  26. Nancy Isenberg

    How valid? —
  27. Bill Gertz

    How valid? —
  28. Edmund S. Morgan

    How valid? —
  29. Brian Carter

    How valid? —
  30. Jack N. Rakove

    How valid? —
  31. Michael Nelson

    How valid? —
  32. Arnold J. Toynbee

    How valid? —
  33. Thomas B. Allen

    How valid? —
  34. Walter R. Borneman

    How valid? —
  35. Pauline Maier

    How valid? —
  36. Eric Burns

    How valid? —
  37. Peter Schweizer

    How valid? —
  38. Stephen F. Hayes

    How valid? —
  39. Colin G. Calloway

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.05)
0.5
1 4
1.5 1
2 1
2.5 2
3 28
3.5 1
4 32
4.5 14
5 48

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Michael Barone is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Michael Barone is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,070,376 books! | Top bar: Always visible