HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. M.C. Beaton by David Shankbone. 25 September 2006. New York City.

M.C. Beaton by David Shankbone. 25 September 2006. New York City.

If you like M. C. Beaton you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Carolyn G. Hart

    How valid? —
  2. Anne Perry

    How valid? —
  3. Rhys Bowen

    How valid? —
  4. Jill Churchill

    How valid? —
  5. Mary Balogh

    How valid? —
  6. Susan Wittig Albert

    How valid? —
  7. Carola Dunn

    How valid? —
  8. Simon Brett

    How valid? —
  9. Nancy Atherton

    How valid? —
  10. Martha Grimes

    How valid? —
  11. Georgette Heyer

    How valid? —
  12. Mary Daheim

    How valid? —
  13. Diane Mott Davidson

    How valid? —
  14. Deborah Crombie

    How valid? —
  15. Barbara Michaels

    How valid? —
  16. Barbara Metzger

    How valid? —
  17. Robin Paige

    How valid? —
  18. Joanne Fluke

    How valid? —
  19. Donna Andrews

    How valid? —
  20. Alexander McCall Smith

    How valid? —
  21. Victoria Thompson

    How valid? —
  22. Rita Mae Brown

    How valid? —
  23. Dorothy Cannell

    How valid? —
  24. Claudette Williams

    How valid? —
  25. Lilian Jackson Braun

    How valid? —
  26. Jacqueline Winspear

    How valid? —
  27. Laura Childs

    How valid? —
  28. Jane Ashford

    How valid? —
  29. Jeanne M. Dams

    How valid? —
  30. Gayle Buck

    How valid? —
  31. Charlotte MacLeod

    How valid? —
  32. Elizabeth Chater

    How valid? —
  33. Laura Matthews

    How valid? —
  34. Jennie Gallant

    How valid? —
  35. Tamar Myers

    How valid? —
  36. Emily Brightwell

    How valid? —
  37. Marian Devon

    How valid? —
  38. Barbara Hazard

    How valid? —
  39. Susan Coppula

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.53)
0.5 18
1 87
1.5 45
2 427
2.5 242
3 2058
3.5 658
4 2079
4.5 144
5 838

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

M. C. Beaton is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

M. C. Beaton is composed of 20 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,124,274 books! | Top bar: Always visible