HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. JoAnn Loulan

    How valid? —
  2. Neil Miller

    How valid? —
  3. Camarin Grae

    How valid? —
  4. Don Clark

    How valid? —
  5. C. A. Tripp

    How valid? —
  6. Funny Gay Males

    How valid? —
  7. Charles Silverstein

    How valid? —
  8. Martin Duberman

    How valid? —
  9. Mike Hippler

    How valid? —
  10. Seymour Kleinberg

    How valid? —
  11. Aaron Fricke

    How valid? —
  12. Rob Eichberg

    How valid? —
  13. Pat Welch

    How valid? —
  14. Toby Marotta

    How valid? —
  15. Howard Brown

    How valid? —
  16. Susan J. Wolfe

    How valid? —
  17. David P. McWhirter

    How valid? —
  18. Brenda Weathers

    How valid? —
  19. William H. Masters

    How valid? —
  20. Nancy Toder

    Author of Choices
    How valid? —
  21. David Kopay

    How valid? —
  22. Jonathan Ned Katz

    How valid? —
  23. Martha Barron Barrett

    How valid? —
  24. Frank Browning

    How valid? —
  25. Penny Hayes

    How valid? —
  26. Lauren Wright Douglas

    How valid? —
  27. Candace Gingrich

    How valid? —
  28. Martin S. Weinberg

    How valid? —
  29. Betty Berzon

    How valid? —
  30. Mark Thompson

    How valid? —
  31. Terry Boughner

    Author of Out Of All Time
    How valid? —
  32. Allen Young

    How valid? —
  33. Karla Jay

    How valid? —
  34. Rod Jackson

    How valid? —
  35. Aurora

    How valid? —
  36. Dennis Altman

    How valid? —
  37. Bob Paris

    How valid? —
  38. Bert Herrman

    How valid? —
  39. Richard A. Isay

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.25)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5 1
4
4.5
5 1

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Alan P. Bell is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Alan P. Bell is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,852,013 books! | Top bar: Always visible