HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Suzanne Berne

Author of A Crime in the Neighborhood

Includes the names: Berne Suzanne

If you like Suzanne Berne you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Rose Tremain

    How valid? —
  2. Kate Atkinson

    How valid? —
  3. Helen Dunmore

    How valid? —
  4. Valerie Martin

    Author of Property, Trespass
    How valid? —
  5. Linda Grant

    How valid? —
  6. William Trevor

    How valid? —
  7. Carol Shields

    How valid? —
  8. Elinor Lipman

    How valid? —
  9. Jennifer Haigh

    Author of Mrs. Kimble, Faith
    How valid? —
  10. Kate Grenville

    How valid? —
  11. Elizabeth Strout

    How valid? —
  12. Stewart O'Nan

    How valid? —
  13. Catherine O'Flynn

    Author of What Was Lost
    How valid? —
  14. Trezza Azzopardi

    How valid? —
  15. Sadie Jones

    Author of The Outcast
    How valid? —
  16. Clare Morrall

    How valid? —
  17. Sue Miller

    How valid? —
  18. Anne Michaels

    Author of Fugitive Pieces
    How valid? —
  19. Jane Gardam

    How valid? —
  20. Zoƫ Heller

    How valid? —
  21. Seamus Deane

    How valid? —
  22. Andrea Levy

    Author of Small Island
    How valid? —
  23. Beryl Bainbridge

    How valid? —
  24. Stef Penney

    How valid? —
  25. Jane Hamilton

    How valid? —
  26. Sebastian Barry

    How valid? —
  27. Maile Meloy

    How valid? —
  28. Penelope Lively

    Author of Moon Tiger
    How valid? —
  29. Heidi Julavits

    How valid? —
  30. Deborah Copaken Kogan

    How valid? —
  31. Eli Gottlieb

    How valid? —
  32. Dani Shapiro

    Author of Family History
    How valid? —
  33. Kelly Braffet

    How valid? —
  34. Darin Strauss

    How valid? —
  35. Margot Livesey

    How valid? —
  36. Tom McNeal

    How valid? —
  37. Joshua Henkin

    Author of Matrimony
    How valid? —
  38. Will Allison

    How valid? —
  39. Beth Richardson Gutcheon

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.35)
0.5
1 7
1.5
2 22
2.5 9
3 72
3.5 29
4 72
4.5 6
5 13

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Suzanne Berne is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Suzanne Berne is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,139,244 books! | Top bar: Always visible