HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Suzanne Berne

Author of A Crime in the Neighborhood

Includes the names: Berne Suzanne

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Helen Dunmore

    How valid? —
  2. Margot Livesey

    How valid? —
  3. Rose Tremain

    How valid? —
  4. Stewart O'Nan

    How valid? —
  5. Kate Atkinson

    How valid? —
  6. Valerie Martin

    Author of Property, Trespass
    How valid? —
  7. Linda Grant

    How valid? —
  8. William Trevor

    How valid? —
  9. Clare Morrall

    How valid? —
  10. Shena Mackay

    How valid? —
  11. Jane Hamilton

    How valid? —
  12. Carol Shields

    How valid? —
  13. Beth Richardson Gutcheon

    How valid? —
  14. Roxana Robinson

    How valid? —
  15. Jennifer Haigh

    Author of Mrs. Kimble, Faith
    How valid? —
  16. Laura Moriarty

    How valid? —
  17. Maile Meloy

    How valid? —
  18. Kate Grenville

    How valid? —
  19. Catherine O'Flynn

    Author of What Was Lost
    How valid? —
  20. Maggie Gee

    How valid? —
  21. Sadie Jones

    Author of The Outcast
    How valid? —
  22. Trezza Azzopardi

    How valid? —
  23. Jill Dawson

    How valid? —
  24. Sue Miller

    How valid? —
  25. Jane Gardam

    How valid? —
  26. Andrea Levy

    Author of Small Island
    How valid? —
  27. Louise Doughty

    How valid? —
  28. Camilla Way

    How valid? —
  29. Elizabeth Strout

    How valid? —
  30. Stef Penney

    How valid? —
  31. Gillian Slovo

    Author of Ice Road
    How valid? —
  32. Zoƫ Heller

    How valid? —
  33. Anne Michaels

    Author of Fugitive Pieces
    How valid? —
  34. Eli Gottlieb

    How valid? —
  35. Heidi Julavits

    How valid? —
  36. Charlotte Mendelson

    How valid? —
  37. Ellen Feldman

    Author of Scottsboro
    How valid? —
  38. M. J. Hyland

    Author of Carry Me Down
    How valid? —
  39. A. Manette Ansay

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.35)
0.5
1 7
1.5
2 22
2.5 9
3 74
3.5 29
4 73
4.5 6
5 13

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Suzanne Berne is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Suzanne Berne is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,026,097 books! | Top bar: Always visible