HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Robert H. Boyer

Author of Fantastic Imagination

Includes the names: Robert H. Boyer, ed. Robert H. Boyer, Robert H. Boyer ed.
Also includes: Robert H. Boyer (2)

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Lin Carter

    How valid? —
  2. Lord Dunsany

    How valid? —
  3. William Morris

    How valid? —
  4. Clark Ashton Smith

    How valid? —
  5. James Branch Cabell

    How valid? —
  6. Thomas Burnett Swann

    How valid? —
  7. Evangeline Walton

    How valid? —
  8. William Hope Hodgson

    How valid? —
  9. Hannes Bok

    How valid? —
  10. Ernest Bramah

    How valid? —
  11. Jessica Amanda Salmonson

    How valid? —
  12. L. Sprague De Camp

    How valid? —
  13. Arthur W. Saha

    How valid? —
  14. Manly Wade Wellman

    How valid? —
  15. E. R. Eddison

    How valid? —
  16. Edmund Cooper

    Author of Double Phoenix
    How valid? —
  17. Fletcher Pratt

    Author of The Blue Star
    How valid? —
  18. Sanders Anne Laubenthal

    Author of Excalibur
    How valid? —
  19. George MacDonald

    Author of Evenor
    How valid? —
  20. F. Marion Crawford

    Author of Khaled
    How valid? —
  21. H. Warner Munn

    Author of Merlin's Ring
    How valid? —
  22. H. Rider Haggard

    How valid? —
  23. Michael Franklin

    How valid? —
  24. Joy Chant

    How valid? —
  25. C.J. Cutliffe Hyne

    How valid? —
  26. George Meredith

    How valid? —
  27. Arthur Machen

    How valid? —
  28. Henry Kuttner

    How valid? —
  29. Terri Windling

    How valid? —
  30. Ursula K. Le Guin

    How valid? —
  31. Marion Zimmer Bradley

    How valid? —
  32. Gerald W. Page

    Author of Heroic Fantasy
    How valid? —
  33. Poul Anderson

    Author of Fantasy
    How valid? —
  34. John Brunner

    How valid? —
  35. Baird Searles

    How valid? —
  36. Jared Lobdell

    How valid? —
  37. Kenneth Morris

    How valid? —
  38. Paul H. Kocher

    How valid? —
  39. Joanna Russ

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.31)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 3
3.5 2
4 10
4.5 4
5 15

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Robert H. Boyer is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Robert H. Boyer is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,143,702 books! | Top bar: Always visible