HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Martin S. Briggs

Author of Cathedral Architecture

Includes the names: Martin Briggs, Briggs Martin S., Martin Shaw Briggs

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Adam Fox

    How valid? —
  2. David Floyd Ewin

    How valid? —
  3. K.J. Eddey

    How valid? —
  4. Canon John Shirley

    How valid? —
  5. Norman Sykes

    How valid? —
  6. G. W. O. Woodward

    How valid? —
  7. John Betjeman

    How valid? —
  8. Herbert Read

    How valid? —
  9. Michael Higgins

    Author of Ely Cathedral
    How valid? —
  10. A.F. Smethurst

    How valid? —
  11. Jan de Vries

    How valid? —
  12. G. W. O. Addleshaw

    How valid? —
  13. John MacKinnon

    Author of Borneo
    How valid? —
  14. Hans Joachim Alpers

    How valid? —
  15. Rie Cramer

    How valid? —
  16. Michael Watts

    How valid? —
  17. Herbert Montague Waddams

    How valid? —
  18. John Martin Robinson

    How valid? —
  19. H C Whitley

    How valid? —
  20. F. C. Terborgh

    How valid? —
  21. Heinz-Georg Klös

    How valid? —
  22. Brian Purefoy

    How valid? —
  23. Paul Rodenko

    How valid? —
  24. Reader's Digest

    How valid? —
  25. Jonathan Keates

    How valid? —
  26. George Bellew

    How valid? —
  27. Anne Mueller von der Haegen

    How valid? —
  28. Michelin Travel Publications

    How valid? —
  29. Poul Anderson

    How valid? —
  30. Robert Louis Stevenson

    Author of The Bottle Imp
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.36)
0.5
1
1.5 1
2 1
2.5
3 2
3.5
4 1
4.5
5 2

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Martin S. Briggs is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Martin S. Briggs is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,022,048 books! | Top bar: Always visible