HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Matthew David Brozik

Author of The Government Manual for New Superheroes

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Scott Beatty

    How valid? —
  2. Michael Powell

    How valid? —
  3. Neil Zawacki

    How valid? —
  4. Grant Morrison

    How valid? —
  5. Max Brooks

    How valid? —
  6. Scott Adams

    How valid? —
  7. Dan Jurgens

    How valid? —
  8. Barry Neville

    How valid? —
  9. G. B. Trudeau

    How valid? —
  10. Trina Robbins

    How valid? —
  11. Dugald Steer

    How valid? —
  12. Wendy Pini

    How valid? —
  13. Daniel H. Wilson

    How valid? —
  14. Brian K. Vaughan

    How valid? —
  15. John Baur

    How valid? —
  16. Diana Wynne Jones

    How valid? —
  17. Robert Hamburger

    How valid? —
  18. Brad Meltzer

    Author of Identity Crisis
    How valid? —
  19. Tom De Haven

    Author of It's Superman!
    How valid? —
  20. Warren Ellis

    How valid? —
  21. Sam Chupp

    Author of The Book of Nod
    How valid? —
  22. James Kakalios

    How valid? —
  23. Mark Roberts

    How valid? —
  24. Andre de Guillaume

    How valid? —
  25. Silver RavenWolf

    How valid? —
  26. Scott Kenemore

    How valid? —
  27. Laurence Shames

    Author of Bad Twin
    How valid? —
  28. Mike Resnick

    How valid? —
  29. Mark Millar

    How valid? —
  30. Marv Wolfman

    How valid? —
  31. Will Eisner

    How valid? —
  32. Robert Kirkman

    How valid? —
  33. Scott McCloud

    How valid? —
  34. Leland Gregory

    How valid? —
  35. Bryan Lee O'Malley

    How valid? —
  36. George Choundas

    How valid? —
  37. David Baggett

    How valid? —
  38. Thomas Bulfinch

    Author of Mythology
    How valid? —
  39. Esther Friesner

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.5)
0.5 1
1 1
1.5 1
2 1
2.5
3 4
3.5 2
4 5
4.5 1
5 5

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Matthew David Brozik is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Matthew David Brozik is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,680,919 books! | Top bar: Always visible