HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Eve Bunting

Author of Smoky Night

Includes the names: Eve Bunting, Eva Bunting, Eve Buntying, Evelyn Bolton

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Patricia Polacco

    How valid? —
  2. Jan Brett

    How valid? —
  3. Cynthia Rylant

    How valid? —
  4. Tomie dePaola

    How valid? —
  5. Ann M. Martin

    How valid? —
  6. Kevin Henkes

    How valid? —
  7. Eric Carle

    How valid? —
  8. Jane Yolen

    How valid? —
  9. Marc Brown

    How valid? —
  10. Denise Fleming

    How valid? —
  11. Lois Ehlert

    How valid? —
  12. Gary Paulsen

    How valid? —
  13. Chris Van Allsburg

    How valid? —
  14. Leo Lionni

    How valid? —
  15. Beverly Cleary

    How valid? —
  16. Avi

    How valid? —
  17. Frank Asch

    How valid? —
  18. David Wiesner

    How valid? —
  19. Betsy Byars

    How valid? —
  20. Audrey Wood

    How valid? —
  21. Gail Gibbons

    How valid? —
  22. Donald Crews

    How valid? —
  23. Jonathan London

    How valid? —
  24. Mem Fox

    How valid? —
  25. Andrew Clements

    How valid? —
  26. Norman Bridwell

    How valid? —
  27. David A. Adler

    How valid? —
  28. Jerry Spinelli

    How valid? —
  29. Phyllis Reynolds Naylor

    How valid? —
  30. Laura Numeroff

    How valid? —
  31. Allen Say

    How valid? —
  32. Natasha Wing

    How valid? —
  33. Lucille Colandro

    How valid? —
  34. Bill Martin, Jr.

    How valid? —
  35. Jon Scieszka

    How valid? —
  36. Pat McKissack

    How valid? —
  37. Dan Gutman

    How valid? —
  38. David McPhail

    How valid? —
  39. Tony Johnston

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.96)
0.5 4
1 20
1.5 3
2 97
2.5 27
3 423
3.5 107
4 773
4.5 79
5 665

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Eve Bunting is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Eve Bunting is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,599,882 books! | Top bar: Always visible