HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

James Lee Burke

Author of The Tin Roof Blowdown

Includes the names: James L. Burke, James Lee Burke, Burke James Lee, James Lee Burke
Also includes: James Burke (5)

If you like James Lee Burke you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Robert B. Parker

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  2. John Sandford

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  3. Michael Connelly

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  4. Robert Crais

    How valid? — All: (3 members)
  5. Lee Child

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  6. Lawrence Block

    How valid? —
  7. Dennis Lehane

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  8. C. J. Box

    How valid? —
  9. Walter Mosley

    How valid? —
  10. Carl Hiaasen

    How valid? —
  11. Elmore Leonard

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  12. George P. Pelecanos

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  13. Jonathan Kellerman

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  14. Tony Hillerman

    How valid? —
  15. Harlan Coben

    How valid? — All: (2 members)
  16. Daniel Silva

    How valid? —
  17. Stuart Woods

    How valid? —
  18. Jeffery Deaver

    How valid? —
  19. Martin Cruz Smith

    How valid? —
  20. John D. MacDonald

    How valid? — All: (1 member)

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.9)
0.5 2
1 19
1.5 16
2 188
2.5 80
3 899
3.5 331
4 1838
4.5 163
5 1123

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

James Lee Burke is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

James Lee Burke is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 92,671,658 books! | Top bar: Always visible