HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

F. M. Busby (1921–2005)

Author of Star Rebel

Includes the names: F. M. Busby, F. M. Busby

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Gordon R. Dickson

    How valid? —
  2. Alan Dean Foster

    How valid? —
  3. Jack L. Chalker

    How valid? —
  4. Harry Turtledove

    How valid? —
  5. Andre Norton

    How valid? —
  6. Isaac Asimov

    How valid? —
  7. Donald A. Wollheim

    How valid? —
  8. Poul Anderson

    How valid? —
  9. Keith Laumer

    How valid? —
  10. Robert Silverberg

    How valid? —
  11. Tanith Lee

    How valid? —
  12. Marion Zimmer Bradley

    How valid? —
  13. James P. Hogan

    How valid? —
  14. Terry Carr

    How valid? —
  15. John Dalmas

    How valid? —
  16. Lin Carter

    How valid? —
  17. Jessica Amanda Salmonson

    How valid? —
  18. Damon Knight

    How valid? —
  19. Jerry Pournelle

    How valid? —
  20. Larry Niven

    How valid? —
  21. Roger Zelazny

    How valid? —
  22. Gregory Benford

    How valid? —
  23. Mike Resnick

    How valid? —
  24. Jo Clayton

    How valid? —
  25. L. E. Modesitt, Jr.

    How valid? —
  26. Charles Sheffield

    How valid? —
  27. John Brunner

    How valid? —
  28. Allan Cole

    How valid? —
  29. Harry Harrison

    How valid? —
  30. C. J. Cherryh

    How valid? —
  31. Steve Perry

    How valid? —
  32. Randall Garrett

    How valid? —
  33. Fred Saberhagen

    How valid? —
  34. James Blish

    How valid? —
  35. Harlan Ellison

    How valid? —
  36. Brian Daley

    How valid? —
  37. Elizabeth Moon

    How valid? —
  38. James H. Schmitz

    How valid? —
  39. Hal Clement

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.63)
0.5 1
1 3
1.5 6
2 27
2.5 6
3 81
3.5 18
4 86
4.5 10
5 63

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

F. M. Busby is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

F. M. Busby is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,139,667 books! | Top bar: Always visible