HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Tillie Olsen

    How valid? —
  2. Jean Shinoda Bolen

    How valid? —
  3. Tim Parks

    How valid? —
  4. Robin Morgan

    How valid? —
  5. Marge Piercy

    How valid? —
  6. Barbara Sjoholm

    How valid? —
  7. Adrienne Rich

    How valid? —
  8. Boston Women's Health Book Collective

    How valid? —
  9. Alice Walker

    How valid? —
  10. Carol P. Christ

    How valid? —
  11. Louise Bernikow

    How valid? —
  12. Betty Friedan

    How valid? —
  13. Mary Jane Moffat

    How valid? —
  14. Lillian Hellman

    How valid? —
  15. Jill Ker Conway

    How valid? —
  16. Walter Macken

    How valid? —
  17. Luigi Barzini

    Author of The Italians
    How valid? —
  18. Merlin Stone

    How valid? —
  19. Kinta Beevor

    How valid? —
  20. Niall Williams

    How valid? —
  21. Kate Millett

    Author of Sexual Politics
    How valid? —
  22. May Sarton

    How valid? —
  23. Eric Newby

    How valid? —
  24. Paul Hofmann

    How valid? —
  25. Alice Leccese Powers

    How valid? —
  26. Barbara Grizzuti Harrison

    Author of Italian Days
    How valid? —
  27. Charlotte Perkins Gilman

    How valid? —
  28. Shulamith Firestone

    How valid? —
  29. Frances Mayes

    Author of Bella Tuscany
    How valid? —
  30. Susan Brownmiller

    How valid? —
  31. M.F.K. Fisher

    How valid? —
  32. Judith Plaskow

    How valid? —
  33. Carolyn G. Heilbrun

    How valid? —
  34. Eleanor Clark

    How valid? —
  35. Mary Daly

    How valid? —
  36. Susan Faludi

    How valid? —
  37. Matthew Spender

    How valid? —
  38. Zsuzsanna Emese Budapest

    How valid? —
  39. Gloria Steinem

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.8)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 2
2.5 1
3 18
3.5 6
4 21
4.5 2
5 15

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Susan Cahill is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Susan Cahill is composed of 8 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,996,084 books! | Top bar: Always visible