HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Milton Caniff you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Will Eisner

    How valid? —
  2. Al Capp

    How valid? —
  3. Chester Gould

    How valid? —
  4. Alex Raymond

    How valid? —
  5. Hal Foster

    How valid? —
  6. E.C. Segar

    How valid? —
  7. Stan Lee

    How valid? —
  8. Jack Kirby

    How valid? —
  9. Gardner F. Fox

    How valid? —
  10. George Herriman

    How valid? —
  11. Frank King

    How valid? —
  12. Walt Kelly

    How valid? —
  13. Roy Crane

    How valid? —
  14. Harold Gray

    How valid? —
  15. George McManus

    How valid? —
  16. Harvey Kurtzman

    How valid? —
  17. Jack Cole

    How valid? —
  18. Dennis O'Neil

    How valid? —
  19. Andrew E. Svenson

    How valid? —
  20. Monte Beauchamp

    How valid? —
  21. Bob Kane

    How valid? —
  22. Joe Simon

    How valid? —
  23. Floyd Gottfredson

    How valid? —
  24. Hank Ketcham

    How valid? —
  25. Noel Sickles

    How valid? —
  26. Ron Goulart

    How valid? —
  27. Kenneth Robeson

    How valid? —
  28. Lee Falk

    How valid? —
  29. Winsor McCay

    How valid? —
  30. Blake Bell

    How valid? —
  31. Gaylord DuBois

    How valid? —
  32. Peter Arno

    How valid? —
  33. Jules Feiffer

    How valid? —
  34. Jim Steranko

    How valid? —
  35. Carl Barks

    How valid? —
  36. Cliff Sterrett

    How valid? —
  37. Wally Wood

    How valid? —
  38. Gary Groth

    How valid? —
  39. Brett Warnock

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.35)
0.5 1
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 22
3.5 2
4 31
4.5 34
5 67

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combination issues. This author has combination issues that need to be cleared up.

Combine/separate works

Author division

Milton Caniff is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Milton Caniff is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,170,012 books! | Top bar: Always visible