Winston Churchill (1)

Works have been aliased into Winston S. Churchill.

Winston Churchill (2)

Winston Churchill (3) : Sir Winston Churchill

Disambiguation notice
"Winston Churchill" is actually several authors: the British statesman (1874-1965) an American novelist (1871-1947). The two met in 1901 and the British Winston agreed to sign his books "Winston S. Churchill" to avoid confusion. Do not combine this page with that of Winston S. Churchill!

#1 Winston S. Churchill 1874-1965; works aliased to Winston S. Churchill author page.

#2 Winston Churchill, 1871-1947, American novelist; The Crisis.

#3 Churchill, Winston, Sir, 1620?-1688. Divi britannici

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

"Winston Churchill" is composed of at least 3 distinct authors, divided by their works. You can edit the division.


Winston Churchill is composed of 9 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…


You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 118,627,995 books! | Top bar: Always visible