HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Donald A. Wollheim

    How valid? —
  2. Poul Anderson

    How valid? —
  3. John Carnell

    How valid? —
  4. John Brunner

    How valid? —
  5. Gardner Dozois

    How valid? —
  6. Brian Stableford

    How valid? —
  7. Isaac Asimov

    How valid? —
  8. Bob Shaw

    How valid? —
  9. Brian W. Aldiss

    How valid? —
  10. Harry Harrison

    How valid? —
  11. A. E. van Vogt

    How valid? —
  12. Philip José Farmer

    How valid? —
  13. Damon Knight

    How valid? —
  14. Gordon R. Dickson

    How valid? —
  15. C. J. Cherryh

    How valid? —
  16. Clifford D. Simak

    How valid? —
  17. Piers Anthony

    How valid? —
  18. Frederik Pohl

    How valid? —
  19. E. C. Tubb

    How valid? —
  20. Robert Silverberg

    How valid? —
  21. Jack Vance

    How valid? —
  22. Kenneth Bulmer

    How valid? —
  23. James Blish

    How valid? —
  24. Terry Carr

    How valid? —
  25. Ron Goulart

    How valid? —
  26. Jack L. Chalker

    How valid? —
  27. Ursula K. Le Guin

    How valid? —
  28. Ian Watson

    How valid? —
  29. Richard Cowper

    How valid? —
  30. Lloyd Biggle

    How valid? —
  31. Barrington J. Bayley

    How valid? —
  32. Christopher Priest

    How valid? —
  33. Susanna Gregory

    How valid? —
  34. Katherine Kurtz

    How valid? —
  35. L. Sprague De Camp

    How valid? —
  36. Theodore Sturgeon

    How valid? —
  37. Hal Clement

    How valid? —
  38. James Tiptree, Jr.

    How valid? —
  39. Edmund Cooper

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.49)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 12
2.5 10
3 69
3.5 26
4 58
4.5 5
5 19

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Michael G. Coney is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Michael G. Coney is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,751,146 books! | Top bar: Always visible