HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. © picture-alliance/ ZB/dpa-Zentralbild

© picture-alliance/ ZB/dpa-Zentralbild

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Philippa Gregory

    How valid? —
  2. Margaret George

    How valid? —
  3. Sharon Kay Penman

    How valid? —
  4. Sandra Gulland

    How valid? —
  5. Sarah Dunant

    How valid? —
  6. Geraldine Brooks

    How valid? —
  7. Michelle Moran

    How valid? —
  8. Sena Jeter Naslund

    How valid? —
  9. Susan Vreeland

    How valid? —
  10. Diana Norman

    How valid? —
  11. Tracy Chevalier

    How valid? —
  12. Robin Maxwell

    How valid? —
  13. Jim Fergus

    How valid? —
  14. C. W. Gortner

    Author of The Last Queen
    How valid? —
  15. J. M. Dillard

    How valid? —
  16. Anita Diamant

    Author of The Red Tent
    How valid? —
  17. Brenda Rickman Vantrease

    Author of The Illuminator
    How valid? —
  18. Noah Gordon

    Author of The Physician
    How valid? —
  19. Kathleen Kent

    How valid? —
  20. Lisa See

    How valid? —
  21. Karen Essex

    How valid? —
  22. Vanora Bennett

    How valid? —
  23. Alan Brennert

    Author of Moloka'i
    How valid? —
  24. Anya Seton

    Author of Katherine
    How valid? —
  25. Iny Lorentz

    Author of Die Wanderhure
    How valid? —
  26. Emma Donoghue

    Author of Slammerkin
    How valid? —
  27. Alison Weir

    How valid? —
  28. Ursula Hegi

    How valid? —
  29. Sheri Holman

    How valid? —
  30. David Ebershoff

    Author of The 19th Wife
    How valid? —
  31. Debra Dean

    How valid? —
  32. Jamie Ford

    How valid? —
  33. Jennifer Donnelly

    Author of The Tea Rose
    How valid? —
  34. Katherine Howe

    How valid? —
  35. Karleen Koen

    Author of Dark Angels
    How valid? —
  36. Rosalind Miles

    Author of I, Elizabeth
    How valid? —
  37. Michel Faber

    How valid? —
  38. Diane Setterfield

    How valid? —
  39. G. B. Trudeau

    How valid? —
  40. Gary Larson

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.87)
0.5 2
1 10
1.5 8
2 42
2.5 11
3 143
3.5 52
4 296
4.5 38
5 206

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Donna W. Cross is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Donna W. Cross is composed of 10 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,602,263 books! | Top bar: Always visible