HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. © picture-alliance/ ZB/dpa-Zentralbild

© picture-alliance/ ZB/dpa-Zentralbild

If you like Donna W. Cross you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Margaret George

    How valid? —
  2. Sharon Kay Penman

    How valid? —
  3. Philippa Gregory

    How valid? —
  4. Sarah Dunant

    How valid? —
  5. Sena Jeter Naslund

    How valid? —
  6. Susan Vreeland

    How valid? —
  7. Jim Fergus

    How valid? —
  8. Sandra Gulland

    How valid? —
  9. Geraldine Brooks

    How valid? —
  10. J. M. Dillard

    How valid? —
  11. Anita Diamant

    Author of The Red Tent
    How valid? —
  12. Brenda Rickman Vantrease

    Author of The Illuminator
    How valid? —
  13. Diana Norman

    How valid? —
  14. Michelle Moran

    Author of Nefertiti
    How valid? —
  15. Kathleen Kent

    How valid? —
  16. Noah Gordon

    Author of The Physician
    How valid? —
  17. Lisa See

    How valid? —
  18. Alan Brennert

    Author of Moloka'i
    How valid? —
  19. Emma Donoghue

    Author of Slammerkin
    How valid? —
  20. Alison Weir

    How valid? —
  21. Sheri Holman

    How valid? —
  22. Debra Dean

    How valid? —
  23. Anya Seton

    Author of Katherine
    How valid? —
  24. Tracy Chevalier

    How valid? —
  25. G. B. Trudeau

    How valid? —
  26. Gary Larson

    How valid? —
  27. Stephen Jay Gould

    How valid? —
  28. William Safire

    How valid? —
  29. John Strohmeyer

    How valid? —
  30. Jessica Mitford

    How valid? —
  31. Willard R. Espy

    How valid? —
  32. Lillian Herlands Hornstein

    How valid? —
  33. Edwin Newman

    How valid? —
  34. Russell Ash

    How valid? —
  35. Michael Schudson

    How valid? —
  36. Meryle Secrest

    Author of Salvador Dali
    How valid? —
  37. John Bush Jones

    How valid? —
  38. Martin Gardner

    How valid? —
  39. Stewart Lee Allen

    How valid? —
  40. H. Rider Haggard

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.87)
0.5 2
1 10
1.5 8
2 42
2.5 11
3 141
3.5 51
4 294
4.5 38
5 201

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Donna W. Cross is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Donna W. Cross is composed of 10 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,054,225 books! | Top bar: Always visible