HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Ben Crystal

Author of The Shakespeare Miscellany

Includes the names: Ben Crystal

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. William Shakespeare

    How valid? —
  2. David Crystal

    How valid? —
  3. Samuel Schoenbaum

    How valid? —
  4. Stephen Greenblatt

    How valid? —
  5. Charles Nicholl

    How valid? —
  6. Peter Ackroyd

    How valid? —
  7. Harold Bloom

    How valid? —
  8. James Shapiro

    How valid? —
  9. Alan Bennett

    How valid? —
  10. Stanley Wells

    How valid? —
  11. John Sutherland

    How valid? —
  12. Marjorie Garber

    How valid? —
  13. David Riggs

    How valid? —
  14. Siobhan Dowd

    How valid? —
  15. Frank Kermode

    How valid? —
  16. Ron Rosenbaum

    How valid? —
  17. Peter Saccio

    How valid? —
  18. Sinclair McKay

    How valid? —
  19. Eric Partridge

    How valid? —
  20. Michael Wood

    Author of Shakespeare
    How valid? —
  21. Helen Vendler

    How valid? —
  22. John Lanchester

    Author of Capital
    How valid? —
  23. Stuart Kelly

    How valid? —
  24. Mark Forsyth

    How valid? —
  25. John Julius Norwich

    How valid? —
  26. Daphne du Maurier

    How valid? —
  27. Nella Last

    How valid? —
  28. Elizabeth Taylor

    Author of Blaming
    How valid? —
  29. Nicholas Ostler

    How valid? —
  30. Germaine Greer

    How valid? —
  31. Ben Schott

    How valid? —
  32. Terry Jones

    How valid? —
  33. A. C. Bradley

    How valid? —
  34. Mollie Panter-Downes

    How valid? —
  35. Mari Strachan

    How valid? —
  36. Rumer Godden

    Author of Black Narcissus
    How valid? —
  37. George Grossmith

    How valid? —
  38. Frances Osborne

    Author of The Bolter
    How valid? —
  39. Mary Beard

    How valid? —
  40. Nancy Mitford

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (4.05)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 4
2.5
3 11
3.5 6
4 30
4.5 8
5 25

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Ben Crystal is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Ben Crystal is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,086,475 books! | Top bar: Always visible