HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Mario Cuomo (1932–2015)

Author of Reason to Believe

Includes the names: Mario M. Cuomo, Mario Matthew Cuomo

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Harold Holzer

    How valid? —
  2. Molly Ivins

    How valid? —
  3. Bob Woodward

    How valid? —
  4. James Carville

    How valid? —
  5. David Herbert Donald

    How valid? —
  6. John Y. Simon

    How valid? —
  7. Michael Burkhimer

    How valid? —
  8. Kenneth J. Winkle

    How valid? —
  9. Patricia Polacco

    How valid? —
  10. Louis A. Warren

    How valid? —
  11. Harry J. Maihafer

    How valid? —
  12. Otto Eisenschiml

    How valid? —
  13. Lucas E. Morel

    How valid? —
  14. Gabor S. Boritt

    How valid? —
  15. Michael Lind

    How valid? —
  16. Roy Morris, Jr.

    How valid? —
  17. Paul Kendrick

    How valid? —
  18. Ronald C. White Jr.

    How valid? —
  19. Matthew Pinsker

    How valid? —
  20. Ralph Gary

    How valid? —
  21. Richard Striner

    How valid? —
  22. Mary Matalin

    How valid? —
  23. Godfrey Rathbone Benson, Baron Charnwood

    Author of Abraham Lincoln
    How valid? —
  24. David Homer Bates

    How valid? —
  25. Edward Steers Jr.

    How valid? —
  26. William C. Davis

    How valid? —
  27. Gary Ecelbarger

    How valid? —
  28. Elizabeth Drew

    How valid? —
  29. William K. Klingaman

    How valid? —
  30. William Hanchett

    How valid? —
  31. Stephen Berry

    How valid? —
  32. Abraham Lincoln

    How valid? —
  33. Oscar Handlin

    How valid? —
  34. Robert S. McElvaine

    How valid? —
  35. Theodore H. White

    How valid? —
  36. Vera B. Williams

    How valid? —
  37. Jim Hightower

    How valid? —
  38. George Stephanopoulos

    Author of All too Human
    How valid? —
  39. Phillis Gershator

    Author of Only One Cowry
    How valid? —
  40. Laurie Halse Anderson

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.74)
0.5
1
1.5
2 2
2.5 1
3 4
3.5 1
4 6
4.5
5 5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Mario Cuomo is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Mario Cuomo is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,780,927 books! | Top bar: Always visible