HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Alan W. Watts

    How valid? —
  2. Stephen Levine

    How valid? —
  3. Thích Nhất Hạnh

    How valid? —
  4. Carlos Castaneda

    How valid? —
  5. Paramahansa Yogananda

    How valid? —
  6. Terence McKenna

    How valid? —
  7. Pema Chödrön

    How valid? —
  8. David Frawley

    How valid? —
  9. Chogyam Trungpa

    How valid? —
  10. Ken Wilber

    How valid? —
  11. Conrad Wright

    How valid? —
  12. P. D. Ouspensky

    How valid? —
  13. B. K. S. Iyengar

    How valid? —
  14. Robert Anton Wilson

    How valid? —
  15. Mark D. Morrison-Reed

    How valid? —
  16. Timothy Leary

    How valid? —
  17. Georg Feuerstein

    How valid? —
  18. Robert A. F. Thurman

    How valid? —
  19. G. I. Gurdjieff

    How valid? —
  20. Stanislav Grof

    How valid? —
  21. Unitarian Universalist Association

    How valid? —
  22. Aldous Huxley

    How valid? —
  23. Swami Sivananda Radha

    How valid? —
  24. Jack Kornfield

    How valid? —
  25. Philip Kapleau

    How valid? —
  26. Joseph Goldstein

    How valid? —
  27. Shunryu Suzuki

    How valid? —
  28. Ralph Metzner

    How valid? —
  29. Swami Rama

    How valid? —
  30. Paul Reps

    How valid? —
  31. Lao Tzu

    Author of Tao Te Ching
    How valid? —
  32. Deepak Chopra

    How valid? —
  33. Christopher Isherwood

    How valid? —
  34. George N. Marshall

    How valid? —
  35. Daniel Pinchbeck

    How valid? —
  36. Fritjof Capra

    How valid? —
  37. Sogyal Rinpoche

    How valid? —
  38. Rick Strassman

    How valid? —
  39. Jonathan Ott

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.99)
0.5
1 3
1.5 1
2 16
2.5 4
3 72
3.5 17
4 114
4.5 12
5 120

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Ram Dass is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Ram Dass is composed of 11 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,420,209 books! | Top bar: Always visible