HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Bruce Catton

    How valid? —
  2. William C. Davis

    How valid? —
  3. W. E. B. Griffin

    How valid? —
  4. Stephen W. Sears

    How valid? —
  5. Samuel Eliot Morison

    How valid? —
  6. James I. Robertson, Jr.

    How valid? —
  7. Gary W. Gallagher

    How valid? —
  8. Webb Garrison

    How valid? —
  9. Jeffry D. Wert

    How valid? —
  10. Champ Clark

    How valid? —
  11. Thomas Lawrence Connelly

    How valid? —
  12. Harry W. Pfanz

    How valid? —
  13. Edward J. Stackpole

    How valid? —
  14. Wiley Sword

    How valid? —
  15. Gordon C. Rhea

    How valid? —
  16. National Historical Society

    How valid? —
  17. Ronald H. Bailey

    How valid? —
  18. Noah Andre Trudeau

    How valid? —
  19. William A. Frassanito

    How valid? —
  20. Peter Cozzens

    How valid? —
  21. Jean Fritz

    How valid? —
  22. Jay Luvaas

    How valid? —
  23. Bell Irvin Wiley

    How valid? —
  24. Emory M. Thomas

    How valid? —
  25. Ernest B. Furgurson

    How valid? —
  26. Joseph T. Glatthaar

    How valid? —
  27. Craig L. Symonds

    How valid? —
  28. Rod Gragg

    How valid? —
  29. Robert Selph Henry

    How valid? —
  30. Grady McWhiney

    How valid? —
  31. W. A. Swanberg

    How valid? —
  32. T. Harry Williams

    How valid? —
  33. Robert K. Krick

    How valid? —
  34. Time-Life Books

    How valid? —
  35. Glenn Tucker

    How valid? —
  36. Henry Steele Commager

    How valid? —
  37. David Detzer

    How valid? —
  38. Steven E. Woodworth

    How valid? —
  39. James Brady

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.55)
0.5
1 2
1.5 2
2 16
2.5 5
3 44
3.5 8
4 53
4.5 5
5 24

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Burke Davis is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Burke Davis is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,051,908 books! | Top bar: Always visible