HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Ellen DeGeneres

Author of My Point...And I Do Have One

Includes the names: Ellen Degeneris, Ellen DeGeneres

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Peter Jackson

    How valid? —
  2. Gore Verbinski

    How valid? —
  3. Katherine V. Forrest

    How valid? —
  4. Clyde Geronimi

    How valid? —
  5. Camarin Grae

    How valid? —
  6. Brad Bird

    How valid? —
  7. Andrew Adamson

    How valid? —
  8. David Yates

    How valid? —
  9. Pat Welch

    How valid? —
  10. Chris Columbus

    How valid? —
  11. Lee Lynch

    How valid? —
  12. Bryan Singer

    How valid? —
  13. Sam Raimi

    How valid? —
  14. Christopher Nolan

    How valid? —
  15. Joss Whedon

    How valid? —
  16. Jaye Maiman

    How valid? —
  17. John Lasseter

    How valid? —
  18. Wolfgang Reitherman

    How valid? —
  19. Steven Spielberg

    How valid? —
  20. Pete Docter

    How valid? —
  21. Brian McNaught

    How valid? —
  22. Chaz Bono

    How valid? —
  23. Betty DeGeneres

    How valid? —
  24. Margarethe Cammermeyer

    How valid? —
  25. George Miller

    How valid? —
  26. Greg Louganis

    How valid? —
  27. Bob Smith

    Author of Openly Bob
    How valid? —
  28. Jackie Calhoun

    How valid? —
  29. Jane Lynch

    Author of Happy Accidents
    How valid? —
  30. Chris Sanders

    How valid? —
  31. Nathan Greno

    How valid? —
  32. Funny Gay Males

    How valid? —
  33. Tina Fey

    Author of Bossypants
    How valid? —
  34. Andrew Stanton

    How valid? —
  35. Rob Reiner

    How valid? —
  36. John Musker

    How valid? —
  37. Jean Swallow

    How valid? —
  38. Andy Wachowski

    How valid? —
  39. Alfonso Cuarón

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.43)
0.5 4
1 19
1.5 3
2 73
2.5 18
3 239
3.5 22
4 186
4.5 17
5 101

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Ellen DeGeneres is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Ellen DeGeneres is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 103,254,980 books! | Top bar: Always visible