HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Alan M. Dershowitz you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Philip Goodman

    How valid? —
  2. Simon Noveck

    How valid? —
  3. Joseph Telushkin

    How valid? —
  4. Nathan Ausubel

    How valid? —
  5. Irving Howe

    How valid? —
  6. Abba Eban

    How valid? —
  7. Deborah E. Lipstadt

    How valid? —
  8. Bob Woodward

    How valid? —
  9. Dennis Prager

    How valid? —
  10. Richard North Patterson

    How valid? —
  11. Michael Strassfeld

    How valid? —
  12. Alfred J. Kolatch

    How valid? —
  13. Scott Turow

    How valid? —
  14. Martin Gilbert

    How valid? —
  15. Hayim Donin

    How valid? —
  16. Jeffrey K. Salkin

    How valid? —
  17. Steve Martini

    How valid? —
  18. William Novak

    How valid? —
  19. Richard Siegel

    How valid? —
  20. Paul Cowan

    How valid? —
  21. Vincent Bugliosi

    How valid? —
  22. Sharon Strassfeld

    How valid? —
  23. David Rosenberg

    How valid? —
  24. Nancy Taylor Rosenberg

    How valid? —
  25. Joe Conason

    How valid? —
  26. David Elliot Cohen

    How valid? —
  27. Mitchell G. Bard

    How valid? —
  28. Howard Sachar

    How valid? —
  29. Yaacov Lozowick

    How valid? —
  30. Belva Plain

    How valid? —
  31. Charles E. Silberman

    How valid? —
  32. Bernard Lewis

    How valid? —
  33. Letty Cottin Pogrebin

    How valid? —
  34. J. F. Freedman

    How valid? —
  35. Natan Sharansky

    Author of Fear No Evil
    How valid? —
  36. Mortimer J. Cohen

    How valid? —
  37. Leonard Fein

    How valid? —
  38. Kevin Phillips

    How valid? —
  39. Kenneth Libo

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.55)
0.5 1
1 12
1.5 1
2 28
2.5 5
3 61
3.5 24
4 74
4.5 13
5 50

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Alan M. Dershowitz is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Alan M. Dershowitz is composed of 10 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,145,875 books! | Top bar: Always visible