HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Richard D. Draper

Author of Opening the Seven Seals John the Revelat

If you like Richard D. Draper you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Joseph Fielding McConkie

    How valid? —
  2. Hugh Nibley

    How valid? —
  3. Kent P. Jackson

    How valid? —
  4. John W. Welch

    How valid? —
  5. Robert L. Millet

    How valid? —
  6. Hyrum Leslie Andrus

    How valid? —
  7. J. Reuben Clark

    How valid? —
  8. Susan Easton Black

    How valid? —
  9. John L. Sorenson

    How valid? —
  10. Donald W. Parry

    How valid? —
  11. Andrew C. Skinner

    Author of Gethsemane, Golgotha
    How valid? —
  12. Stephen E. Robinson

    How valid? —
  13. B.H. Roberts

    How valid? —
  14. Marvin J. Ashton

    How valid? —
  15. Sidney B. Sperry

    How valid? —
  16. Hyrum M. Smith

    How valid? —
  17. Robert J. Matthews

    How valid? —
  18. N. Eldon Tanner

    How valid? —
  19. George Reynolds

    How valid? —
  20. Daniel H. Ludlow

    How valid? —
  21. Jay A. Parry

    How valid? —
  22. Jeffrey R. Holland

    How valid? —
  23. Thomas S. Monson

    How valid? —
  24. Gerald N. Lund

    How valid? —
  25. Richard Lloyd Anderson

    How valid? —
  26. Alonzo L. Gaskill

    How valid? —
  27. James E. Talmage

    How valid? —
  28. Stephen D. Ricks

    How valid? —
  29. Gordon T Allred

    Author of God The Father
    How valid? —
  30. Francis M. Gibbons

    How valid? —
  31. N. B. Lundwall

    How valid? —
  32. Bruce R. McConkie

    How valid? —
  33. Bruce A. Van Orden

    How valid? —
  34. Michael D. Rhodes

    How valid? —
  35. Sperry Symposium (BYU)

    How valid? —
  36. S. Kent Brown

    How valid? —
  37. Avraham Gileadi

    How valid? —
  38. John Gee

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.5)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5 1
3 1
3.5
4
4.5
5 1

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Richard D. Draper is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Richard D. Draper is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,136,820 books! | Top bar: Always visible