HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Arnold Hauser

    How valid? —
  2. Victor Wolfgang Von Hagen

    How valid? —
  3. Leonard Woolley

    How valid? —
  4. Seton Lloyd

    How valid? —
  5. Geoffrey Bibby

    How valid? —
  6. Roman Ghirshman

    How valid? —
  7. Adolf Erman

    How valid? —
  8. Walter B. Emery

    Author of Archaic Egypt
    How valid? —
  9. Richard N. Frye

    How valid? —
  10. Samuel Noah Kramer

    How valid? —
  11. Kenneth Macgowan

    How valid? —
  12. David Ogg

    How valid? —
  13. Max Tilke

    How valid? —
  14. I. E. S. Edwards

    How valid? —
  15. Rhys Carpenter

    How valid? —
  16. Henri Frankfort

    How valid? —
  17. Sabatino Moscati

    How valid? —
  18. Dona Z. Meilach

    How valid? —
  19. Jacquetta Hawkes

    How valid? —
  20. Richard Wyatt Hutchinson

    How valid? —
  21. M. I. Finley

    How valid? —
  22. John W. Barker

    How valid? —
  23. Yvonne Porcella

    Author of Pieced Clothing
    How valid? —
  24. Allan Nevins

    How valid? —
  25. Shelagh Weir

    How valid? —
  26. John Alden Mason

    How valid? —
  27. James Henry Breasted

    How valid? —
  28. Cyril Aldred

    How valid? —
  29. John Albert Wilson

    How valid? —
  30. Samuel Rapport

    Author of Archaeology
    How valid? —
  31. Antony Andrewes

    How valid? —
  32. Wendell Clark Bennett

    How valid? —
  33. National Geographic Society

    How valid? —
  34. Henny Harald Hansen

    How valid? —
  35. Carmen L. Pettersen

    How valid? —
  36. Henri Irenee Marrou

    How valid? —
  37. W. H. Lewis

    How valid? —
  38. Rhoda L. Auld

    How valid? —
  39. Martha Longenecker

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (2.88)
0.5
1
1.5 1
2
2.5
3 2
3.5
4 1
4.5
5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Walter Ashlin Fairservis is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Walter Ashlin Fairservis is composed of 10 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,171,552 books! | Top bar: Always visible