HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Marianne Faithfull

Author of Faithfull: An Autobiography

Includes the names: Marianne Faithful, Marianne Faithfull

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Pamela Des Barres

    How valid? —
  2. Katharine Hepburn

    Author of Little Me
    How valid? —
  3. Dirk Bogarde

    How valid? —
  4. Gavin Young

    How valid? —
  5. Laurie Lee

    How valid? —
  6. Lytton Strachey

    How valid? —
  7. Victor Bockris

    How valid? —
  8. Greil Marcus

    How valid? —
  9. Richard Ellmann

    How valid? —
  10. Vladimir Nabokov

    How valid? —
  11. Redmond O'Hanlon

    How valid? —
  12. Bill Wyman

    How valid? —
  13. Andrew Loog Oldham

    How valid? —
  14. Patrick Leigh Fermor

    How valid? —
  15. Anthony Burgess

    How valid? —
  16. Tony Sanchez

    How valid? —
  17. Paul Theroux

    How valid? —
  18. Barry Humphries

    How valid? —
  19. Jean Babette Stein

    How valid? —
  20. Isak Dinesen

    How valid? —
  21. Grace Slick

    How valid? —
  22. Mark Shand

    How valid? —
  23. Barbara Stoeltie

    How valid? —
  24. Ray Davies

    How valid? —
  25. Anthony Scaduto

    Author of Bob Dylan
    How valid? —
  26. Joe Boyd

    How valid? —
  27. Robert O'Byrne

    How valid? —
  28. The Rolling Stones

    How valid? —
  29. Jan Morris

    How valid? —
  30. Ianthe Ruthven

    How valid? —
  31. Albert Goldman

    How valid? —
  32. Herbert Ypma

    How valid? —
  33. Steve Earle

    How valid? —
  34. Barry Miles

    How valid? —
  35. Carolyn Cassady

    How valid? —
  36. Raymond Chandler

    How valid? —
  37. Patrick Humphries

    How valid? —
  38. Colin MacInnes

    How valid? —
  39. Joan Baez

    How valid? —
  40. Rick Stein

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.59)
0.5
1 1
1.5 1
2 2
2.5 5
3 14
3.5 3
4 15
4.5 5
5 8

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Marianne Faithfull is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Marianne Faithfull is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,298,418 books! | Top bar: Always visible