HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Eleanor Farjeon (1881–1965)

Author of The Little Bookroom

If you like Eleanor Farjeon you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Joan Aiken

    How valid? —
  2. E. Nesbit

    How valid? —
  3. Rumer Godden

    How valid? —
  4. Herbert Van Thal

    How valid? —
  5. Lucy M. Boston

    How valid? —
  6. Rosemary Sutcliff

    How valid? —
  7. Elizabeth Enright

    How valid? —
  8. Noel Streatfeild

    How valid? —
  9. Elizabeth Goudge

    How valid? —
  10. William Mayne

    How valid? —
  11. Barbara Willard

    How valid? —
  12. Edward Ardizzone

    How valid? —
  13. Cynthia Harnett

    How valid? —
  14. Brian Wildsmith

    Author of Exodus, Joseph, Jesus
    How valid? —
  15. John Masefield

    How valid? —
  16. Leon Garfield

    How valid? —
  17. Philippa Pearce

    How valid? —
  18. Alison Uttley

    How valid? —
  19. Kenneth Grahame

    How valid? —
  20. Sandy Eisenberg Sasso

    How valid? —
  21. Barbara Sleigh

    How valid? —
  22. Margaret Mahy

    How valid? —
  23. Helen Clare

    How valid? —
  24. Jean Fritz

    How valid? —
  25. Edward Eager

    How valid? —
  26. Arthur Ransome

    How valid? —
  27. Marguerite De Angeli

    How valid? —
  28. Penelope Farmer

    How valid? —
  29. Walter Wangerin

    How valid? —
  30. Helen Cresswell

    How valid? —
  31. Margery Sharp

    How valid? —
  32. Mary Norton

    How valid? —
  33. Henry Treece

    How valid? —
  34. Eric Linklater

    How valid? —
  35. Walter de la Mare

    How valid? —
  36. T. H. White

    How valid? —
  37. Meindert DeJong

    How valid? —
  38. Penelope Lively

    How valid? —
  39. Eve Garnett

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.18)
0.5
1 2
1.5
2 2
2.5
3 30
3.5 8
4 57
4.5 3
5 75

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Eleanor Farjeon is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Eleanor Farjeon is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,145,628 books! | Top bar: Always visible