HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Angela Fisher

Author of Africa Adorned

If you like Angela Fisher you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Margaret Courtney-Clarke

    How valid? —
  2. Carol Beckwith

    How valid? —
  3. Lois Sherr Dubin

    How valid? —
  4. Henry John Drewal

    How valid? —
  5. Jean Fritz

    How valid? —
  6. Michel Butor

    How valid? —
  7. Rene van der Star

    How valid? —
  8. frances Borel

    How valid? —
  9. Paul W Lewis

    How valid? —
  10. Robert Schmid

    How valid? —
  11. Tepilit Ole Saitoti

    Author of Maasai
    How valid? —
  12. John Picton

    How valid? —
  13. Malcolm Kirk

    Author of Man As Art
    How valid? —
  14. Roy Sieber

    How valid? —
  15. James F. Jereb

    How valid? —
  16. Mattiebelle Gittinger

    How valid? —
  17. John Mack

    Author of Ethnic Jewelry
    How valid? —
  18. Douglas Newton

    How valid? —
  19. Diane Stanley

    How valid? —
  20. Frank Willett

    Author of African Art
    How valid? —
  21. Karl Gröning

    How valid? —
  22. Christopher Spring

    How valid? —
  23. Kate Ezra

    How valid? —
  24. Nicholas Thomas

    Author of Oceanic Art
    How valid? —
  25. Jean-Baptiste Bacquart

    How valid? —
  26. Dennis Duerden

    How valid? —
  27. Kathlyn Moss

    How valid? —
  28. John Gillow

    How valid? —
  29. F. N. Monjo

    How valid? —
  30. Aliki

    How valid? —
  31. Mildred D. Taylor

    How valid? —
  32. Arnold Lobel

    How valid? —
  33. Richard Muhlberger

    How valid? —
  34. Winky Adam

    How valid? —
  35. Margaret Trowell

    How valid? —
  36. Jan Reynolds

    How valid? —
  37. Harold Lamb

    How valid? —
  38. Kathryn Lasky

    How valid? —
  39. John Dyment

    How valid? —
  40. Ormonde De Kay

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.57)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4 2
4.5
5 11

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Angela Fisher is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Angela Fisher is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,072,385 books! | Top bar: Always visible