HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Becca Fitzpatrick

Author of Hush, Hush

Includes the names: Becca Fitzpatrck, Becca Fitzpatrick, Becca Ajoy Fitzpatrick

MembersReviewsPopularityRatingFavorited   Events   
6,906 (7,079)6171,700 (3.8)526
Works by Becca Fitzpatrickorganize | filter
Also by Becca Fitzpatrickorganize | filter
Members
Related tags
2010 (37) 2013 (32) Angel (29) angels (339) anthology (16) ARC (37) becca fitzpatrick (32) books-i-own (16) ebook (25) fallen angel (18) fallen angels (140) fantasy (266) fiction (218) high school (31) hush hush (33) library (15) love (37) love story (16) Maine (26) mystery (28) Nephilim (50) own (25) paranormal (201) paranormal romance (102) paranormal-ya (17) patch (18) read (43) read in 2009 (15) read in 2010 (23) read in 2011 (28) romance (286) series (70) supernatural (83) teen (78) teen fiction (16) to-read (338) urban fantasy (68) YA (207) young adult (354) young adult fiction (38)
Events on LibraryThing Local

Becca Fitzpatrick has 6 upcoming events.

Oct
9
Becca Fitzpatrick and Christina Lauren
The King's English Bookshop, Thursday, October 9 at 7pm
Join young adult authors, Becca Fitzpatrick and Christina Lauren, for a reading

and signing of ther new young adult novels, Black Ice and Sublime.

Black Ice is New York Times bestselling author Becca Fitzpatrick’s riveting romantic thriller set against the treacherous backdrop of the mountains of Wyoming. Falling in love should never be this dangerous…

When Lucy walks out of a frozen forest, wearing only a silk dress and sandals, she isn’t sure how she got there. But when she sees Colin, she knows for sure that she’s here for him.

Colin has never been captivated by a girl the way he is by Lucy. With each passing day their lives intertwine, and even as Lucy begins to remember more of her life—and her death—neither of them is willing to give up what they have, no matter how impossible it is. And when Colin finds a way to physically be with Lucy, taking himself to the brink of death where his reality and Lucy’s overlap, the joy of being together for those brief stolen moments drowns out everything in the outside world. But some lines weren’t meant to be crossed…

Places in the signing line are reserved for those who purchase

a copy of Black Ice or Sublime from The King's English.

GET YOUR COPY NOW! Preorder your signed copy of Black Ice and Sublime today, by either calling the store at 801-484-9100 or ordering online. Please specify if you will be attending the event and if you want your book personalized. del.icio.us Facebook Google StumbleUpon Twitter Yahoo

Location: Street: 1511 South 1500 East City: Salt Lake City, Province: Utah Postal Code: 84105 Country: United States (added from IndieBound)
… (more)
Oct
15
Becca FitzpatrickBlack Ice
Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Rockville Pike, Wednesday, October 15 at 7:30pm
Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick

Author Event (added from Barnes & Noble)
Oct
12
YA: BECCA FITZPATRICK, CHRISTINA LAUREN, and KIERSTEN WHITE
Kepler's Books, Sunday, October 12 at 3pm
Credit: Krista Sidwell

YA: Becca Fitzpatrick, Christina Lauren, and Kiersten White

Sunday, October 12, 3:00 p.m.

Black Ice by Becca Fitzpatrick

New York Times bestselling author, Becca Fitzpatrick, author of the wonderful Hush, Hush series, brings us her first standalone contemporary thriller set against the treacherous backdrop of the mountains of Wyoming.

Sublime by Christina Lauren

Lucy and Colin are in love...the only problem is that Lucy’s a ghost. With each passing day their lives intertwine more deeply, and even as Lucy begins to remember the details of her life—and her death—neither of them is willing to give up what they have, no matter how impossible it seems.

Christina Hobbs and Lauren Billings, together known as Christina Lauren, are co-authors of Beautiful Bastard.

Illusions of Fate by Kiersten White

Dive into a world of enchantment and romance in this lush fantasy, which Stephanie Perkins (Anna and the French Kiss) called "an absolute delight—a magical, sparkling, dangerous world with witty repartee and a romance that will light your heart on fire." Fans of Libba Bray and Cassandra Clare will fall in love with this captivating stand-alone novel from Kiersten White, New York Times bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy.

Location: Street: 1010 El Camino Real City: Menlo Park, Province: California Postal Code: 94025-4349 Country: United States (added from IndieBound)
… (more)

Becca Fitzpatrick has 7 past events. (show)

Common Knowledgehistory Creative Commons License
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical name
Legal name
Other names
Date of birth
Date of death
Burial location
Gender
Nationality
Country (for map)
Birthplace
Place of death
Places of residence
Education
Occupations
Relationships
Organizations
Awards and honors
Agents
Short biography
Disambiguation notice

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.8)
0.5 3
1 75
1.5 13
2 156
2.5 49
3 380
3.5 147
4 667
4.5 71
5 639

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Becca Fitzpatrick is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Becca Fitzpatrick is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | LibraryThing.com | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 92,676,854 books! | Top bar: Always visible