HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

William H. Forbis

Author of The Old West: The Cowboys

Includes the names: William Forbis, Willialm H Forbis, Forbis William H.

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Keith Wheeler

    How valid? —
  2. David Nevin

    How valid? —
  3. Time-Life Books

    How valid? —
  4. Benjamin Capps

    How valid? —
  5. Robert Wallace

    How valid? —
  6. Paul O'Neil

    How valid? —
  7. William Weber Johnson

    How valid? —
  8. Paul Trachtman

    How valid? —
  9. Huston Horn

    How valid? —
  10. Bil Gilbert

    How valid? —
  11. Richard Lippincott Williams

    How valid? —
  12. Ogden Tanner

    How valid? —
  13. William H. Johnson

    How valid? —
  14. Joan Swallow Reiter

    How valid? —
  15. William C. Davis

    How valid? —
  16. Ronald H. Bailey

    How valid? —
  17. Jerry Korn

    How valid? —
  18. Champ Clark

    How valid? —
  19. Peter Chaitin

    How valid? —
  20. Steven A. Channing

    How valid? —
  21. Reader's Digest

    How valid? —
  22. James I. Robertson, Jr.

    How valid? —
  23. William K. Goolrick

    How valid? —
  24. Maitland A. Edey

    How valid? —
  25. Alvin M. Josephy

    How valid? —
  26. Geoffrey C. Ward

    How valid? —
  27. Donald Dale Jackson

    How valid? —
  28. Thomas H. Flaherty

    How valid? —
  29. Thomas A. Lewis

    How valid? —
  30. Peter Wood

    How valid? —
  31. Nick Mills

    How valid? —
  32. Charles M. Russell

    How valid? —
  33. James H. Street

    How valid? —
  34. John G. Bourke

    How valid? —
  35. Richard Collier

    How valid? —
  36. National Geographic Society

    Author of Trails West
    How valid? —
  37. Gregory Jaynes

    How valid? —
  38. Henry Gruppe

    Author of The Frigates
    How valid? —
  39. Robert Claiborne

    How valid? —
  40. J. R. Hale

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.06)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 5
3.5
4 7
4.5
5 6

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

William H. Forbis is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

William H. Forbis is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 103,156,411 books! | Top bar: Always visible