HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. John M. Ford, 2003.  Photo by David Dyer-Bennet / Wikimedia Commons.

John M. Ford, 2003. Photo by David Dyer-Bennet / Wikimedia Commons.

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Neil Gaiman

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  2. David G. Hartwell

    How valid? —
  3. Gardner Dozois

    How valid? —
  4. Steven Brust

    How valid? —
  5. David L. Pulver

    How valid? —
  6. Diane Duane

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. Mike Carey

    How valid? —
  8. Vernor Vinge

    How valid? —
  9. Diane Carey

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  10. Tim Powers

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  11. J. M. Dillard

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  12. Will Shetterly

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  13. Kenneth Hite

    How valid? —
  14. Poul Anderson

    How valid? —
  15. Charles Stross

    How valid? —
  16. Gene DeWeese

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  17. Michael Jan Friedman

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  18. Jo Walton

    How valid? —
  19. Steve Jackson

    How valid? —
  20. Brad Ferguson

    How valid? —
  21. Margaret Wander Bonanno

    How valid? —
  22. C. J. Cherryh

    How valid? —
  23. Barbara Hambly

    How valid? —
  24. Howard Weinstein

    How valid? —
  25. Peter Allen David

    How valid? —
  26. Bruce Sterling

    How valid? —
  27. Spider Robinson

    How valid? —
  28. Jean Lorrah

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  29. Walter Jon Williams

    How valid? —
  30. Ellen Datlow

    How valid? —
  31. Loren K. Wiseman

    How valid? —
  32. Sondra Marshak

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  33. Jill Thompson

    How valid? —
  34. Avram Davidson

    How valid? —
  35. Bill Willingham

    How valid? —
  36. David Dvorkin

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  37. Mary Gentle

    How valid? —
  38. A. C. Crispin

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  39. Robert E. Vardeman

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  40. Janet Kagan

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  41. Jack Vance

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  42. Emma Bull

    Author of
    How valid? — All: (1 member)

Member ratings

Average: (3.76)
0.5 1
1 11
1.5 7
2 51
2.5 20
3 221
3.5 81
4 308
4.5 35
5 205

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

John M. Ford is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

John M. Ford is composed of 6 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,523,147 books! | Top bar: Always visible