HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Peter G. Tsouras

    How valid? —
  2. Russell Kirk

    How valid? —
  3. Bill Sammon

    How valid? —
  4. Ann Coulter

    How valid? —
  5. Thomas Sowell

    How valid? —
  6. Peggy Noonan

    How valid? —
  7. Roger Kimball

    How valid? —
  8. Victor Davis Hanson

    How valid? —
  9. Ronald Reagan

    How valid? —
  10. Paul Johnson

    How valid? —
  11. Dinesh D'Souza

    How valid? —
  12. Newt Gingrich

    How valid? —
  13. Barbara Kay Olson

    How valid? —
  14. Gertrude Himmelfarb

    How valid? —
  15. Robert Cowley

    How valid? —
  16. Robert Kagan

    How valid? —
  17. Hilton Kramer

    How valid? —
  18. William J. Bennett

    How valid? —
  19. George W. Bush

    How valid? —
  20. Dore Gold

    How valid? —
  21. Mona Charen

    How valid? —
  22. Norman Podhoretz

    How valid? —
  23. Bernard Goldberg

    How valid? —
  24. Charles A. Murray

    How valid? —
  25. Sean Hannity

    How valid? —
  26. Rush Limbaugh

    How valid? —
  27. Simon Scarrow

    How valid? —
  28. M. Stanton Evans

    How valid? —
  29. George F. Will

    How valid? —
  30. John Podhoretz

    Author of Bush Country
    How valid? —
  31. David Horowitz

    How valid? —
  32. Bill Gertz

    How valid? —
  33. William F. Buckley, Jr.

    How valid? —
  34. Peter Schweizer

    How valid? —
  35. Richard Miniter

    How valid? —
  36. Karen Hughes

    How valid? —
  37. Natan Sharansky

    How valid? —
  38. Steven Emerson

    How valid? —
  39. Bob Woodward

    Author of Bush at War
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.26)
0.5
1 7
1.5
2 13
2.5 6
3 37
3.5 9
4 31
4.5 2
5 11

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

David Frum is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

David Frum is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,128,048 books! | Top bar: Always visible