HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like David Frum you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Peter G. Tsouras

    How valid? —
  2. Thomas Sowell

    How valid? —
  3. Ann Coulter

    How valid? —
  4. Roger Kimball

    How valid? —
  5. Dinesh D'Souza

    How valid? —
  6. Russell Kirk

    How valid? —
  7. Barbara Kay Olson

    How valid? —
  8. Charles A. Murray

    How valid? —
  9. Robert Cowley

    How valid? —
  10. Dore Gold

    How valid? —
  11. Peggy Noonan

    How valid? —
  12. Mona Charen

    How valid? —
  13. Norman Podhoretz

    How valid? —
  14. Paul Johnson

    How valid? —
  15. David Horowitz

    How valid? —
  16. Robert Kagan

    How valid? —
  17. Hilton Kramer

    How valid? —
  18. John Podhoretz

    How valid? —
  19. Ronald Reagan

    How valid? —
  20. Newt Gingrich

    How valid? —
  21. William F. Buckley, Jr.

    How valid? —
  22. Richard Miniter

    How valid? —
  23. Bill Sammon

    How valid? —
  24. Steven Emerson

    How valid? —
  25. Peter Schweizer

    How valid? —
  26. Bernard Lewis

    How valid? —
  27. Bob Woodward

    Author of Bush at War
    How valid? —
  28. Natan Sharansky

    How valid? —
  29. Robert H. Bork

    How valid? —
  30. John Lewis Gaddis

    How valid? —
  31. William J. Bennett

    How valid? —
  32. James Mann

    How valid? —
  33. Sean Hannity

    How valid? —
  34. Zell Miller

    How valid? —
  35. Stephen F. Hayes

    How valid? —
  36. George W. Bush

    How valid? —
  37. Lawrence F. Kaplan

    How valid? —
  38. Gertrude Himmelfarb

    How valid? —
  39. Sophia McDougall

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.26)
0.5
1 7
1.5
2 13
2.5 6
3 37
3.5 9
4 31
4.5 2
5 11

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

David Frum is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

David Frum is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,160,902 books! | Top bar: Always visible