HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
If you like Brian Fugere you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Seth Godin

    How valid? —
  2. Marcus Buckingham

    How valid? —
  3. Ram Charan

    How valid? —
  4. Jeffrey Pfeffer

    How valid? —
  5. Robert E. Quinn

    How valid? —
  6. David H. Maister

    How valid? —
  7. Laurence Haughton

    How valid? —
  8. Annette Simmons

    How valid? —
  9. Ken Robinson

    How valid? —
  10. Jo-Ellan Dimitrius

    How valid? —
  11. Charles W. McCoy Jr.

    How valid? —
  12. Douglas Rushkoff

    How valid? —
  13. Al Ries

    How valid? —
  14. Jon R. Katzenbach

    How valid? —
  15. Dan Ariely

    How valid? —
  16. Daniel H. Pink

    How valid? —
  17. Gary Klein

    How valid? —
  18. Tom DeMarco

    How valid? —
  19. Howard Gardner

    How valid? —
  20. W. Chan Kim

    How valid? —
  21. Dan Roam

    How valid? —
  22. Tom Peters

    Author of Re-imagine!
    How valid? —
  23. Peter Senge

    How valid? —
  24. Stephanie Winston

    How valid? —
  25. Luke Hohmann

    How valid? —
  26. Gerald Zaltman

    How valid? —
  27. Geoffrey A. Moore

    How valid? —
  28. Joel Spolsky

    How valid? —
  29. Gary Hamel

    How valid? —
  30. Chip Heath

    How valid? —
  31. Peter Block

    How valid? —
  32. Robert Greene

    Author of Mastery
    How valid? —
  33. Stan Davis

    How valid? —
  34. Paul Duvall

    How valid? —
  35. Gerd Gigerenzer

    How valid? —
  36. Erika Andersen

    How valid? —
  37. Timothy Freke

    How valid? —
  38. Harry Beckwith

    How valid? —
  39. Jack Welch

    Author of Winning
    How valid? —
  40. Marshall Goldsmith

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.31)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 8
3.5
4 4
4.5
5 2

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Brian Fugere is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Brian Fugere is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,166,986 books! | Top bar: Always visible