HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Daniel K. Richter

    How valid? —
  2. James F. Brooks

    How valid? —
  3. Joyce E. Chaplin

    How valid? —
  4. Richard White

    How valid? —
  5. Kathleen M. Brown

    How valid? —
  6. Don E. Fehrenbacher

    How valid? —
  7. James H. Merrell

    How valid? —
  8. Robin Blackburn

    How valid? —
  9. Ira Berlin

    How valid? —
  10. Eric Hinderaker

    How valid? —
  11. Rhys Isaac

    How valid? —
  12. April Lee Hatfield

    How valid? —
  13. James Axtell

    How valid? —
  14. Jenny Hale Pulsipher

    How valid? —
  15. Gregory Evans Dowd

    How valid? —
  16. Alan Taylor

    How valid? —
  17. Philip D. Curtin

    How valid? —
  18. Philip D. Morgan

    How valid? —
  19. David Waldstreicher

    How valid? —
  20. Colin G. Calloway

    How valid? —
  21. Peter Silver

    How valid? —
  22. J. H. Elliott

    How valid? —
  23. T. H. Breen

    How valid? —
  24. Karen Ordahl Kupperman

    How valid? —
  25. David S. Lovejoy

    How valid? —
  26. David J. Weber

    How valid? —
  27. Daniel H. Usner, Jr.

    How valid? —
  28. Pekka Hämäläinen

    How valid? —
  29. Adam Rothman

    How valid? —
  30. Richard L. Bushman

    How valid? —
  31. David Armitage

    How valid? —
  32. John J. McCusker

    How valid? —
  33. Jack P. Greene

    How valid? —
  34. Lois Green Carr

    How valid? —
  35. Lorena S. Walsh

    How valid? —
  36. Robert Blair St. George

    How valid? —
  37. Eliza Lucas Pinckney

    How valid? —
  38. Bernard Bailyn

    How valid? —
  39. Sharon Block

    How valid? —
  40. Darrett Bruce Rutman

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.67)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 5
3.5 1
4 4
4.5 1
5 1

Improve this author

Combination issues. This author has combination issues that need to be cleared up.

Combine/separate works

Author division

Alan Gallay is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Alan Gallay is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,691,034 books! | Top bar: Always visible