HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Jonathan Gennick

Author of SQL Pocket Guide

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. David Flanagan

    How valid? —
  2. Steven Feuerstein

    How valid? —
  3. George Reese

    How valid? —
  4. Sanjay Mishra

    How valid? —
  5. Tony Stubblebine

    How valid? —
  6. Arnold Robbins

    How valid? —
  7. Christian Wenz

    How valid? —
  8. Mark Lutz

    How valid? —
  9. Johan Vromans

    How valid? —
  10. Jennifer Niederst Robbins

    How valid? —
  11. David Kreines

    How valid? —
  12. Eric A. Meyer

    How valid? —
  13. Rasmus Lerdorf

    How valid? —
  14. Simon St. Laurent

    How valid? —
  15. Ian F. Darwin

    Author of Java Cookbook
    How valid? —
  16. Ed Burnette

    How valid? —
  17. Robert Eckstein

    How valid? —
  18. Kyle Loudon

    How valid? —
  19. Andy Duncan

    How valid? —
  20. Robert James Liguori

    How valid? —
  21. Dan Pilone

    How valid? —
  22. Paul Lomax

    How valid? —
  23. Clinton Wong

    How valid? —
  24. David Jordan

    How valid? —
  25. Evan Lenz

    How valid? —
  26. Joseph Albahari

    How valid? —
  27. Michael James Fitzgerald

    How valid? —
  28. Anthony Molinaro

    Author of SQL Cookbook
    How valid? —
  29. Larry Wall

    How valid? —
  30. Peter Prinz

    How valid? —
  31. Gregor N. Purdy

    How valid? —
  32. Jason Hunter

    How valid? —
  33. Steven Roman

    How valid? —
  34. Eric M. Burke

    How valid? —
  35. Matthew MacDonald

    How valid? —
  36. John E. Simpson

    How valid? —
  37. J. Steven Perry

    How valid? —
  38. Thomas Kyte

    How valid? —
  39. Rick Greenwald

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.61)
0.5
1 1
1.5 1
2 5
2.5
3 12
3.5 3
4 14
4.5 1
5 10

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jonathan Gennick is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jonathan Gennick is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,284,150 books! | Top bar: Always visible