HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Gerald McDermott

    How valid? —
  2. Verna Aardema

    How valid? —
  3. Mary Hoffman

    How valid? —
  4. Molly Bang

    How valid? —
  5. Deborah Hopkinson

    How valid? —
  6. Byrd Baylor

    Author of When Clay Sings
    How valid? —
  7. Elizabeth Fitzgerald Howard

    How valid? —
  8. Ann Grifalconi

    How valid? —
  9. Shirley Climo

    How valid? —
  10. Margaret Musgrove

    How valid? —
  11. Kathleen Krull

    How valid? —
  12. Juanita Havill

    How valid? —
  13. Arthur Dorros

    Author of Abuela
    How valid? —
  14. William Steig

    Author of Amos & Boris
    How valid? —
  15. Brenda Z. Guiberson

    Author of Cactus Hotel
    How valid? —
  16. Michele Maria Surat

    How valid? —
  17. Russell Hoban

    How valid? —
  18. Ann Morris

    How valid? —
  19. Jane Yolen

    How valid? —
  20. Patricia Polacco

    Author of Chicken Sunday
    How valid? —
  21. Arnold Lobel

    How valid? —
  22. Kathy Darling

    Author of Arctic Babies
    How valid? —
  23. Susan Varley

    How valid? —
  24. Lulu Delacre

    How valid? —
  25. Norah Dooley

    How valid? —
  26. James Marshall

    How valid? —
  27. Susan Meddaugh

    Author of Martha Speaks
    How valid? —
  28. Valerie Flournoy

    How valid? —
  29. James Haskins

    How valid? —
  30. Karen Mueller Coombs

    How valid? —
  31. Tamara Bower

    How valid? —
  32. Mary Matthews

    How valid? —
  33. Harriet Rohmer

    How valid? —
  34. John Bierhorst

    How valid? —
  35. Gloria Anzaldúa

    How valid? —
  36. Dawn FitzGerald

    How valid? —
  37. Elinor Sisulu

    How valid? —
  38. Alma Flor Ada

    How valid? —
  39. Phyllis Shalant

    How valid? —
  40. Connie Nordhielm Wooldridge

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.67)
0.5
1
1.5
2 3
2.5
3 3
3.5 5
4 9
4.5 1
5 3

Related places

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Mary-Joan Gerson is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Mary-Joan Gerson is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,496,692 books! | Top bar: Always visible