HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Ann VanderMeer

    How valid? —
  2. Gardner Dozois

    How valid? —
  3. Jonathan Strahan

    How valid? —
  4. George Mann

    How valid? —
  5. David G. Hartwell

    How valid? —
  6. Ellen Datlow

    How valid? —
  7. Ekaterina Sedia

    How valid? —
  8. Jeff VanderMeer

    How valid? —
  9. Ian McDonald

    How valid? —
  10. Lucius Shepard

    How valid? —
  11. Cherie Priest

    How valid? —
  12. Jay Lake

    How valid? —
  13. Robert Silverberg

    How valid? —
  14. Michael Swanwick

    How valid? —
  15. Stephen Hunt

    How valid? —
  16. James P. Blaylock

    How valid? —
  17. Mark Hodder

    How valid? —
  18. Shawn M. Peters

    How valid? —
  19. John Joseph Adams

    How valid? —
  20. K. W. Jeter

    How valid? —
  21. Paul Di Filippo

    How valid? —
  22. Philip José Farmer

    How valid? —
  23. Jack Vance

    How valid? —
  24. Brian Lumley

    How valid? —
  25. Daryl Gregory

    How valid? —
  26. Lavie Tidhar

    Author of The Bookman
    How valid? —
  27. Matthew Hughes

    How valid? —
  28. Lou Anders

    How valid? —
  29. Tim Akers

    How valid? —
  30. Lewis Shiner

    How valid? —
  31. Mike Resnick

    How valid? —
  32. Kage Baker

    How valid? —
  33. Nancy Kress

    How valid? —
  34. John Scalzi

    Author of METAtropolis
    How valid? —
  35. Fritz Leiber

    How valid? —
  36. Tim Pratt

    How valid? —
  37. Charles Stross

    Author of Wireless
    How valid? —
  38. Catherynne M. Valente

    Author of Palimpsest
    How valid? —
  39. Neal Asher

    Author of The Technician
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.51)
0.5
1
1.5
2 8
2.5 3
3 26
3.5 18
4 26
4.5 4
5 8

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Nick Gevers is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Nick Gevers is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,408,359 books! | Top bar: Always visible