HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Morrell Gipson

Author of The Surprise Doll

Includes the names: Morell Gibson

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Esther Averill

    How valid? —
  2. Elizabeth Orton Jones

    Author of Twig, Big Susan
    How valid? —
  3. Eleanor Farjeon

    How valid? —
  4. Marjorie Flack

    How valid? —
  5. Bertrand R. Brinley

    How valid? —
  6. Robert McCloskey

    How valid? —
  7. Marie Hall Ets

    How valid? —
  8. Helen Bannerman

    How valid? —
  9. Leonard P. Kessler

    How valid? —
  10. Celia Wilkins

    How valid? —
  11. Margaret Wise Brown

    How valid? —
  12. Jane Werner Watson

    How valid? —
  13. Dorothy Z. Seymour

    Author of Ann Likes Red
    How valid? —
  14. Dorothea Warren Fox

    How valid? —
  15. Dare Wright

    Author of The Lonely Doll
    How valid? —
  16. Demi

    Author of Firebird
    How valid? —
  17. L. Leslie Brooke

    How valid? —
  18. Melissa Wiley

    How valid? —
  19. Barbara Sleigh

    How valid? —
  20. Roger Bradfield

    How valid? —
  21. Jill Barklem

    How valid? —
  22. Tasha Tudor

    How valid? —
  23. Joyce Lankester Brisley

    How valid? —
  24. David Mark

    How valid? —
  25. Susan Allen Toth

    How valid? —
  26. Robyn Officer

    How valid? —
  27. Patricia Lee Gauch

    How valid? —
  28. Zena Sutherland

    How valid? —
  29. William McCleery

    Author of Wolf Story
    How valid? —
  30. Beatrix Potter

    How valid? —
  31. Paul Showers

    How valid? —
  32. William L. Simon

    How valid? —
  33. Noel Streatfeild

    How valid? —
  34. Rose Impey

    How valid? —
  35. Victoria Clayton

    How valid? —
  36. Roger Lea MacBride

    Author of Bachelor Girl
    How valid? —
  37. Peggy Christian

    How valid? —
  38. Miryam Yardumian

    How valid? —
  39. Alice Provensen

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4.17)
0.5
1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 1
3.5
4 5
4.5
5 5

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Morrell Gipson is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Morrell Gipson is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,724,018 books! | Top bar: Always visible