HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Kat Goldring

Author of All Signs Point to Murder

Includes the names: Kathy Goldring

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Selma Eichler

    How valid? —
  2. Jane Isenberg

    How valid? —
  3. Jean Hager

    How valid? —
  4. Jaqueline Girdner

    How valid? —
  5. Mary Daheim

    How valid? —
  6. Nancy Fairbanks

    How valid? —
  7. Dolores Johnson

    How valid? —
  8. Tamar Myers

    How valid? —
  9. Lou Jane Temple

    How valid? —
  10. Mary Stanton

    How valid? —
  11. Valerie S. Malmont

    How valid? —
  12. Beth Sherman

    How valid? —
  13. Donna Huston Murray

    How valid? —
  14. Toni L. P. Kelner

    How valid? —
  15. Joyce Lavene

    How valid? —
  16. Janis Harrison

    How valid? —
  17. Sharon Sloan Fiffer

    How valid? —
  18. Valerie Wolzien

    How valid? —
  19. Sharon Kahn

    How valid? —
  20. Ellery Adams

    How valid? —
  21. Camille Minichino

    How valid? —
  22. Jill Churchill

    How valid? —
  23. Tim Myers

    How valid? —
  24. Jerrilyn Farmer

    How valid? —
  25. Denise Osborne

    How valid? —
  26. Mary Jane Maffini

    How valid? —
  27. Mary Freeman

    How valid? —
  28. Dean James

    Author of Faked To Death
    How valid? —
  29. Lydia Adamson

    How valid? —
  30. Ann Waldron

    How valid? —
  31. J. S. Borthwick

    Author of Coup de Grace
    How valid? —
  32. JoAnna Carl

    How valid? —
  33. Ann Ripley

    How valid? —
  34. Leslie Meier

    How valid? —
  35. Cynthia Riggs

    How valid? —
  36. Terri Thayer

    Author of Stamped Out
    How valid? —
  37. Emilie Richards

    How valid? —
  38. Mary Ellen Hughes

    How valid? —
  39. Linda Berry

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.25)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 2
2.5 1
3 5
3.5
4 2
4.5
5 3

Related series

Related people/characters

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Kat Goldring is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Kat Goldring is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,187,248 books! | Top bar: Always visible