HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Michael E. Goodman

Author of Famous Athletes


Also includes: Michael Goodman (1)

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Joanna Cole

    How valid? —
  2. Celia Bland

    How valid? —
  3. Marc Brown

    How valid? —
  4. Ann McGovern

    How valid? —
  5. Suzy Kline

    How valid? —
  6. Stan Berenstain

    How valid? —
  7. Jane Parker Resnick

    Author of Penguins, Spiders
    How valid? —
  8. Philip Koslow

    How valid? —
  9. Barbara Park

    How valid? —
  10. Leigh Hope Wood

    Author of Exploring Space
    How valid? —
  11. John Grassy

    How valid? —
  12. Linda Beech

    How valid? —
  13. David A. Adler

    How valid? —
  14. Gertrude Chandler Warner

    How valid? —
  15. Anton Ericson

    How valid? —
  16. Gail Herman

    How valid? —
  17. Caroline Young

    How valid? —
  18. Seymour Simon

    Author of Wolves
    How valid? —
  19. Pat Relf

    How valid? —
  20. Patricia Reilly Giff

    How valid? —
  21. Marjorie Weinman Sharmat

    How valid? —
  22. Louis Sachar

    How valid? —
  23. Jon Scieszka

    How valid? —
  24. Nancy E. Krulik

    How valid? —
  25. John Lawrence Peterson

    How valid? —
  26. James Preller

    How valid? —
  27. Michael Bond

    How valid? —
  28. Matt Christopher

    How valid? —
  29. Norman Bridwell

    How valid? —
  30. Marvin Miller

    How valid? —
  31. Lucille Recht Penner

    Author of Twisters!
    How valid? —
  32. Margaret Musgrove

    How valid? —
  33. Laurence Yep

    How valid? —
  34. Richard Scarry

    How valid? —
  35. Barry Denenberg

    How valid? —
  36. Jan Pfloog

    How valid? —
  37. Gloria Whelan

    Author of Silver
    How valid? —
  38. Amy Bowman

    How valid? —
  39. Inc. Highlights for Children

    How valid? —
  40. Ellen Miles

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3)
0.5
1
1.5
2 2
2.5
3 3
3.5
4
4.5
5 1

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Michael E. Goodman is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Michael E. Goodman is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,863,461 books! | Top bar: Always visible