HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Max Oelschlaeger

    How valid? —
  2. Carolyn Merchant

    How valid? —
  3. Matthew Fox

    How valid? —
  4. Sallie McFague

    How valid? —
  5. Mary Evelyn Tucker

    How valid? —
  6. Diana Butler Bass

    How valid? —
  7. Thomas Mary Berry

    How valid? —
  8. Susan K. Hedahl

    How valid? —
  9. Dieter T. Hessel

    How valid? —
  10. Robert N. Bacher

    How valid? —
  11. Leonard M. Hummel

    How valid? —
  12. Mark Allan Powell

    How valid? —
  13. Carol P. Christ

    How valid? —
  14. Carol J. Adams

    How valid? —
  15. John Joseph Collins

    How valid? —
  16. Rosemary Radford Ruether

    How valid? —
  17. Joanna Macy

    How valid? —
  18. Harper Bibles

    How valid? —
  19. Drew Christiansen

    How valid? —
  20. Ted A. Campbell

    How valid? —
  21. Paul H. Gobster

    How valid? —
  22. David Landis Barnhill

    How valid? —
  23. Gunther Gassmann

    How valid? —
  24. Norma Cook Everist

    How valid? —
  25. Walter Brueggemann

    How valid? —
  26. Willis Jenkins

    How valid? —
  27. Jace Weaver

    How valid? —
  28. Sarah McFarland Taylor

    How valid? —
  29. David R. Kinsley

    How valid? —
  30. Judith Plant

    How valid? —
  31. Gerhard Krodel

    How valid? —
  32. Paul D. Molnar

    How valid? —
  33. James L. Crenshaw

    How valid? —
  34. Bron Taylor

    How valid? —
  35. David Abram

    How valid? —
  36. William Hasker

    How valid? —
  37. Stephen W. Need

    How valid? —
  38. Leonardo Boff

    How valid? —
  39. Tom Beaudoin

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.81)
0.5
1
1.5 1
2
2.5
3 2
3.5
4 8
4.5
5 2

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Roger Gottlieb is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Roger Gottlieb is composed of 4 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,096,075 books! | Top bar: Always visible