HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Sam Wellman

    How valid? —
  2. Norma Jean Lutz

    How valid? —
  3. Susan Martins Miller

    How valid? —
  4. Veda Boyd Jones

    How valid? —
  5. Rachael Phillips

    How valid? —
  6. JoAnn A. Grote

    How valid? —
  7. Ellen Caughey

    How valid? —
  8. Chuck Black

    How valid? —
  9. Bonnie Harvey

    How valid? —
  10. Colleen L. Reece

    How valid? —
  11. Vance Christie

    How valid? —
  12. Big Idea Inc.

    How valid? —
  13. J. C. Carlile

    How valid? —
  14. Janette Oke

    How valid? —
  15. Edwin Booth

    How valid? —
  16. Jim Kraus

    How valid? —
  17. Bernard Ruffin

    How valid? —
  18. Terry Whalin

    How valid? —
  19. Baker Publishing Group

    How valid? —
  20. Florence Littauer

    How valid? —
  21. Michael R. Phillips

    How valid? —
  22. Helen Kooiman Hosier

    How valid? —
  23. Bonnie Hinman

    Author of Jennie's War
    How valid? —
  24. Dr. David Clarke

    How valid? —
  25. John L. Mason

    How valid? —
  26. Ann McGovern

    How valid? —
  27. Rachel St. John-Gilbert

    How valid? —
  28. Mark Sanborn

    How valid? —
  29. Dr. Michael D. Sedler

    How valid? —
  30. Kevin Leman

    How valid? —
  31. Gilbert Morris

    How valid? —
  32. Rick Johnson

    How valid? —
  33. Gooseberry Patch

    Author of Chili Cookbook
    How valid? —
  34. James C. Schaap

    How valid? —
  35. Ann Shorey

    How valid? —
  36. Irene Howat

    How valid? —
  37. Ruth Bell Graham

    How valid? —
  38. Robert J. Morgan

    How valid? —
  39. Alan Lurie

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.58)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 1
2.5
3 4
3.5 1
4 9
4.5
5 2

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Callie Smith Grant is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Callie Smith Grant is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,928,196 books! | Top bar: Always visible