HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Gayle Greeno

Author of Finders-Seekers

If you like Gayle Greeno you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Mercedes Lackey

    How valid? —
  2. Anne McCaffrey

    How valid? —
  3. Tara K. Harper

    How valid? —
  4. Jennifer Roberson

    How valid? —
  5. Tanya Huff

    How valid? —
  6. Melanie Rawn

    How valid? —
  7. Andre Norton

    How valid? —
  8. Christopher Stasheff

    How valid? —
  9. Barbara Hambly

    How valid? —
  10. Alan Dean Foster

    How valid? —
  11. Piers Anthony

    How valid? —
  12. Cheryl J. Franklin

    How valid? —
  13. Holly Lisle

    How valid? —
  14. Marjorie B. Kellogg

    How valid? —
  15. Shirley Rousseau Murphy

    How valid? —
  16. Irene Radford

    How valid? —
  17. Elizabeth Ann Scarborough

    Author of The Godmother
    How valid? —
  18. Tad Williams

    How valid? —
  19. Michelle Sagara

    How valid? —
  20. Marion Zimmer Bradley

    How valid? —
  21. Mickey Zucker Reichert

    How valid? —
  22. Elizabeth Moon

    How valid? —
  23. Valerie J. Freireich

    Author of Testament, Imposter
    How valid? —
  24. Mindy L. Klasky

    How valid? —
  25. Susan R. Matthews

    How valid? —
  26. Juliet E. McKenna

    How valid? —
  27. Kate Elliot

    How valid? —
  28. Jody Lynn Nye

    Author of Taylor's Ark
    How valid? —
  29. Jane S. Fancher

    How valid? —
  30. Gabriel King

    Author of The Wild Road
    How valid? —
  31. Jerry Sohl

    Author of I, Aleppo
    How valid? —
  32. Zach Hughes

    Author of Sundrinker
    How valid? —
  33. Roby James

    Author of Commencement
    How valid? —
  34. Margaret Wander Bonanno

    Author of Preternatural
    How valid? —
  35. Denise Vitola

    How valid? —
  36. Catherine Asaro

    Author of The Veiled Web
    How valid? —
  37. Lee Killough

    Author of Liberty's World
    How valid? —
  38. Wil McCarthy

    Author of Aggressor Six
    How valid? —
  39. Simon Brown

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.56)
0.5 1
1 7
1.5 3
2 14
2.5 2
3 77
3.5 11
4 62
4.5 1
5 47

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Gayle Greeno is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Gayle Greeno is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,043,891 books! | Top bar: Always visible