HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Sharon Green (1)

This page covers the author of Convergence.

For other authors named Sharon Green, see the disambiguation page.

If you like Sharon Green you may like...

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Andre Norton

    How valid? —
  2. Mercedes Lackey

    How valid? —
  3. Marion Zimmer Bradley

    How valid? —
  4. Tanya Huff

    How valid? —
  5. Jack L. Chalker

    How valid? —
  6. Christopher Stasheff

    How valid? —
  7. Alan Dean Foster

    How valid? —
  8. Jo Clayton

    How valid? —
  9. Jennifer Roberson

    How valid? —
  10. Piers Anthony

    How valid? —
  11. John Norman

    How valid? —
  12. Gordon R. Dickson

    How valid? —
  13. Holly Lisle

    How valid? —
  14. Barbara Hambly

    How valid? —
  15. Michelle Sagara

    How valid? —
  16. Tara K. Harper

    How valid? —
  17. Simon R. Green

    How valid? —
  18. Mickey Zucker Reichert

    How valid? —
  19. Louise Cooper

    Author of Nemesis, Inferno, Infanta
    How valid? —
  20. Patricia C. Wrede

    How valid? —
  21. C. J. Cherryh

    How valid? —
  22. Anne McCaffrey

    How valid? —
  23. Esther Friesner

    How valid? —
  24. Dave Duncan

    How valid? —
  25. James H. Schmitz

    How valid? —
  26. Elizabeth Moon

    How valid? —
  27. F. M. Busby

    How valid? —
  28. Eileen Witton

    How valid? —
  29. Fiona Patton

    How valid? —
  30. Gael Baudino

    How valid? —
  31. Gayle Greeno

    How valid? —
  32. Elizabeth Ann Scarborough

    How valid? —
  33. Tanith Lee

    How valid? —
  34. Mindy L. Klasky

    How valid? —
  35. Debra Doyle

    How valid? —
  36. Sheri S. Tepper

    How valid? —
  37. Lisanne Norman

    How valid? —
  38. Kate Forsyth

    How valid? —
  39. Lyndon Hardy

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.39)
0.5 4
1 35
1.5 3
2 26
2.5 19
3 139
3.5 34
4 137
4.5 7
5 71

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

"Sharon Green" is composed of at least 3 distinct authors, divided by their works. You can edit the division.

Name disambiguation

Go to the disambiguation page to edit author name combination and separation.

Includes

Sharon Green is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,066,099 books! | Top bar: Always visible